• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Bloke suddenly went bonkers and stripped naked at Genting hotel lobby

He went for holiday, then decided to gamble and lost everything.

Hokien call this "soo kow seow"....

His younger son sitting there wondering what the fuck his old man is doing...

He was staring directly into his dad's anus. He might turn gay in future because of this trauma. :biggrin:

Another dumbass..how come he doesn't have the self-restraint afterall he's married with 02 kids then! Stupid sia..

KNN how cum we don't see any chiobu strip herself naked after losing money ?

Report says it's due to tremendous work stress. And he works as a store assistant.:roflmao: Knn, I would hate to think what would become of him if he gets promoted to a full-fledged store man.

When he knelt on the floor I thought it's because he's a Muslim and had to pray during Ramadan. Facing the direction of Mecca too.

"Work stress is a very real problem. Remembering to release the stress periodically is important, so you don’t bottle it in and eventually explode."

Me thinks this guy doesn't PCC much.

I remember Li Nanxing also lost everything in an old episode of 双天至尊 at his rival's casino and walked out in his teh kor.

May this guy also 翻身