• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Bishan Gone Fuck? Stupid Auntie Goes to Work At Bishan MRT After She Kena Covided!

singapore-foreign-worker-dorm-covid-19-testing-avery-lodge--2-.jpg

Two cases are Singaporeans. One of them, a 50-year-old man, went to work at 1020 Tai Seng Avenue. He is linked to the cluster there, which now has 125 confirmed cases.

The other patient, a 58-year-old woman, is an unlinked case. She had gone to work at Bishan MRT station after onset of symptoms on May 14.

None of the new cases involved work permit holders living outside dormitories.

Of the new cases, 99 per cent are linked to known clusters, while the rest are pending contact tracing.

"The lower number of cases today is partly due to fewer tests being processed as one testing laboratory is reviewing its processes following an earlier apparatus calibration issue, and will need time to ramp up its testing capacity," said MOH.

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/new...es-may-18-fewer-tests-laboratory-moh-12744412

I think the Junction 8 mall should be shut down for a week of disinfecting. :wink:

No money, what to do? Work lor. After money is more important than health mah, like many CON men here say.

Foreigners are fully paid for not working during CB. But Sinkies are not, so sick also must work.

Heng ah i only go sixth ave ntuc to buy groceries.