• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

BIG NEWS: PorLumpars Sarkar Ah Neis But Kenna Fark By Ah Neis Very Jialat

ahleebabasingaporethief

<table id="msgUN" border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="3" width="100%"><tbody><tr><td id="msgUNsubj" valign="top">"Love in Singapore" - Bollywood movie!</td><td id="msgunetc" align="right" nowrap="nowrap">
icon.aspx
Subscribe </td></tr></tbody></table><table class="msgtable" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0" width="96%"><tbody><tr><td class="msg" valign="top"> <table border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0" width="100%"><tbody><tr class="msghead"><td class="msgbfr1" width="1%"> </td><td> <table border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0"> <tbody><tr class="msghead"> <td class="msgF" align="right" width="1%" nowrap="nowrap">From: </td><td class="msgFname" width="68%" nowrap="nowrap">shulingla <nobr></nobr> </td><td class="msgDate" align="right" width="30%" nowrap="nowrap">7:33 am </td></tr> <tr class="msghead"><td class="msgT" align="right" width="1%" height="20" nowrap="nowrap">To: </td><td class="msgTname" width="68%" nowrap="nowrap">ALL <nobr></nobr></td> <td class="msgNum" align="right" nowrap="nowrap"> (1 of 2) </td></tr></tbody></table></td></tr><tr><td rowspan="4" class="msgleft" width="1%"> </td><td class="wintiny" align="right" nowrap="nowrap">17220.1 </td></tr><tr><td height="8">
</td></tr> <tr><td class="msgtxt">http://www.imdb.com/title/tt1350624/
Starring Mammootty, Lalu Alex and Bijukuttan, this Bollywood movie was shot entirely in Singapore and funded entirely by the Singapore Tourism Board.
Unfortunately, it tanked at the Indian box office and was condemned by Indian film critics.
</td></tr> <tr><td> </td></tr></tbody></table></td></tr></tbody></table>

ahleebabasingaporethief

People ask for money to help poor citizens,,,answer is NO.

Wasting tax payers / citizens money on Ah Nei movie...CAN?

CCB to you people!
Heartless and STUPID!

jim007jimmyboy

People ask for money to help poor citizens,,,answer is NO.

Wasting tax payers / citizens money on Ah Nei movie...CAN?

CCB to you people!
Heartless and STUPID!

[COLOR="_______"]yeah i really dont understand why our gahment is like that ???

Helping sgporeans can die meh?? Helping the poor can die meh?

I remember one of our minstars SJ Raja said
"we want to make every singaporeans pay for everything!" echoing LKY philosophy.
[/COLOR]

chao cheebye PAP all go fuck your marther chao, lau & phua cheebye!

takcheksian

Can~! Of course can die!

PAPpies' lifeblood is $$$$$$$ and they are allergic to anything that smacks of compassion.

If they even spend $0.01 to help a poor sinkie, they feel faint and want to laosai, vomit, etc.

[COLOR="_______"]yeah i really dont understand why our gahment is like that ???

Helping sgporeans can die meh?? Helping the poor can die meh?

I remember one of our minstars SJ Raja said
"we want to make every singaporeans pay for everything!" echoing LKY philosophy.
[/COLOR]

chao cheebye PAP all go fuck your marther chao, lau & phua cheebye!