• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Beware these Sinkie interior designers!

Pinkieslut

IMG_3036.jpeg

https://www.facebook.com/share/p/18wfjqEtX3/?mibextid=wwXIfr

Beware of ALL "interior designers". :cautious::eek::laugh:

1st red flag when engaging these interior designers…they are mudds. Unless you want your house with courts furnitures.

The other type is the Malaysia Chinese arrogant ID.
Don't do business with them.

Young couple + Melayu.

You're just flushing your money down the toilet. :biggrin:

When we talked about ID
There are 2 different kinds of ID.
One is actually a project coordinator whereas another is actual ID who do 3d design for you to see, do the planning and purchasing and coordination.

Beware of All first kind. As they are not a official and qualified ID, chances of them running road is high. Anyone Tom can be one.
Whereas the 2nd kind are safer but costly to engage the service.

Best is like me, I did my own project coordination so I doesn't require any ID

When we talked about ID
There are 2 different kinds of ID.
One is actually a project coordinator whereas another is actual ID who do 3d design for you to see, do the planning and purchasing and coordination.

Beware of All first kind. As they are not a official and qualified ID, chances of them running road is high. Anyone Tom can be one.
Whereas the 2nd kind are safer but costly to engage the service.

Best is like me, I did my own project coordination so I doesn't require any ID
Becos most people are lazy to do their own sourcing and coordination, they rather pay a big sum of $ to someone.
Also Becos they had set aside a sum of $ for the renovation, or worst some had loan a big sum of $ for the reno, so they doesn't care about the mark up quotation.

Just take it as your current home things need to replace new ones. Do the sourcing yourself and don't be lazy.

Aiya!!! why need to renovate. Go ikea buy ready made furnitures can liao. Pigeon hole no point spending hundred of thousands on renovation to make it look even smaller. Right or not?

My ATB friends buy everything from Taobao. Cheaper and better. But need to wait for the goods to be delivered. :biggrin:

If you want good furniture, those retro furniture shops in some HDB heartlands will definitely have what you need. Better to support them than those Swedish faggots.

agree

for each reno, they bill over 100K these days.
I don't believe they pay much income tax hahaha
My relative condo do
2 cabinet
1 feature wall 9ft
Curtain

All for 80k , cheap cheap de woh

Nowadays is like that sinki is like a piece of fat meat that everybody want to chop