Golden rule lumber #1.
Never never talk about democracy.JBJ died talking about democracy.3 generations of Sinkie grew up knowing nuts about democracy.
Godden rule lumber #2
Never ever talk about nepotism corruption and 1 party rule.
Sure got bankrupt one.Just ask Dr.Chee lah.
Simply talk of money.Now even a 3 year old sinkie understands that perfectly well.Ask any Ah Peh here whether he wants 100k now or longevity to ripe old age.You know the answer right?So that settles.
Talk of money and money and more money.So the slogans for oppositions in the coming GE 2009 is simply this.
"We shall build 3 room HDB for 70k and 5rm for 90k -only locals qualify"
"Bus and MRT rides will be subsidized for locals,FT pay more"
"Sing Tel,Star Hub and Singapore Power Nationalized"-you only pay the cost.
(Please add more)
Now PAP will counter that it is impossible.The opposition should counter with tons of paper reports by people with strings of doctorate and professorship that it is possible..Who has the time to read reports?Have you read the report on 9/11?Neither did any Americans.So there.....all we need is smart looking people with smart paper qualification who says ',it is possible'..
We than have a dead lock.The people are now faced with a choice.Between party(s) that puts more money in their pocket or a party that ask you to Pay And Pay.
Never never talk about democracy.JBJ died talking about democracy.3 generations of Sinkie grew up knowing nuts about democracy.
Godden rule lumber #2
Never ever talk about nepotism corruption and 1 party rule.
Sure got bankrupt one.Just ask Dr.Chee lah.
Simply talk of money.Now even a 3 year old sinkie understands that perfectly well.Ask any Ah Peh here whether he wants 100k now or longevity to ripe old age.You know the answer right?So that settles.
Talk of money and money and more money.So the slogans for oppositions in the coming GE 2009 is simply this.
"We shall build 3 room HDB for 70k and 5rm for 90k -only locals qualify"
"Bus and MRT rides will be subsidized for locals,FT pay more"
"Sing Tel,Star Hub and Singapore Power Nationalized"-you only pay the cost.
(Please add more)
Now PAP will counter that it is impossible.The opposition should counter with tons of paper reports by people with strings of doctorate and professorship that it is possible..Who has the time to read reports?Have you read the report on 9/11?Neither did any Americans.So there.....all we need is smart looking people with smart paper qualification who says ',it is possible'..
We than have a dead lock.The people are now faced with a choice.Between party(s) that puts more money in their pocket or a party that ask you to Pay And Pay.