• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Best proof that sinkies and foreigners involved in panic buying

The youtuber is new Singaporean and her husband is Malaysian.
Btw this is what they ownself declared in their video and not that I go invade their privacy and steal their info like what low class Malaysian sons of whores did to me hor

Did you go buy a lot of bananas to fuck yourself?

There are no panic buying in jb.
There were many so called Singaporeans driving Spore cars that turned up in jb the next day to buy groceries and it was widely reported in my neighborhood chat group with Malaysians insulting sinkies kiasu.

Pardon me, but who or what were you referring to when you mentioned "heaven"?
download.gif

Pardon me, but who or what were you referring to when you mentioned "heaven"?
I watched one YouTube video yesterday saying ccp paid internet dogs always used minute details to attack people. That’s exactly what malicious Malaysian dogs did to me indeed. Spelling grammar etc. And minute details like explaining the obvious indeed.

See everyone? Ccp paid internet dogs are no different from the self claimed opposition dogs here. All use telling lies to harm people, stealing, slandering and same attacking techniques on opponents.

There were many so called Singaporeans driving Spore cars that turned up in jb the next day to buy groceries and it was widely reported in my neighborhood chat group with Malaysians insulting sinkies kiasu.

Ok. Tis one i agree is sia suay SPR buying.

See everyone? Ccp paid internet dogs are no different from the self claimed opposition dogs here. All use telling lies to harm people, stealing, slandering and same attacking techniques on opponents.
Because all belong to the same kind that do not help strangers but cronies. The difference is these opposition dogs got no political power and so kpkb here that government help cronies but once they got power they will behave as ccp helping only cronies.

youtube is heaven???

It was a simple question which I put forth politely, so that we may have a meaningful discussion.

Because all belong to the same kind that do not help strangers but cronies. The difference is these opposition dogs got no political power and so kpkb here that government help cronies but once they got power they will behave as ccp helping only cronies.
If they do not help strangers means only one thing that this kind of people get political power is only for themselves and their cronies. That’s why you will see people when outside will kpkb a lot but after they joined the inside they kept quiet. @whoami that’s what you said that day on mudland Chinese politicians right?