• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Best countries in the world for Quality of Life #1 Canada #20 Singapore

nayr69sg

Staff member
https://dailyhive.com/edmonton/canada-quality-life-number-one

Adding to Canada’s accolades of being named the second best country in the world, we can also now boast that our country has been named as the #1 country in the world in 2020 for Quality of Life, our fifth year in a row at the top.

Overall, Canada also ranked as the fifth best country in the world for women, third in business, and second in terms of citizenship rankings.

The study, conducted by US News & World Report in partnership with Y&R’s BAV and Wharton, broke down 80 countries’ overall rankings based “on 75 different metrics.”

Each of those metrics was then placed into one of nine subcategories that included:

• A good job market
  • Affordability
  • Economic stability
  • Family friendly
  • Income equality
  • Politically stable
  • Safety
  • Well-developed public health system
  • Well-developed public education system
Canada beat out Denmark, Sweden, Norway, and Australia (in that order), rounding out the global top five ranking.

[IMG]

According to the study, Canada placed number one for its political stability, strong job market, safe environment, and its good education system.

Here are the 20 best countries for Quality of Life in 2020
  1. Canada
  2. Denmark
  3. Sweden
  4. Norway
  5. Australia
  6. Netherlands
  7. Switzerland
  8. New Zealand
  9. Finland
  10. Germany
  11. Austria
  12. United Kingdom
  13. Luxembourg
  14. Japan
  15. United States
  16. France
  17. Portugal
  18. Spain
  19. China
  20. Singapore

If NZ is ranked 8th that survey can't have much credibility.

And ranking China above Singapore???

Who the hell did they talk to?
prc should be ranked among the top 6.9 cuntries for quality of death. anyone can literally be gobbled up by her sexcellent infrastructure.

If NZ is ranked 8th that survey can't have much credibility.

And ranking China above Singapore???

Who the hell did they talk to?

Hey maybe Singapore has really regressed. You and I have not been living there for a pretty long time you know?

These are countries Not a manufacturing industries type. Parasite depending on China and Vietnam to produces goods....

Who is the fuck says about quality life style at the expense of HW Chinese making goods for them and Vietnam dongguan sweatshop make fake goods for lazy angmoh countries...

USA imported $500B of manufacturing goods from China and quality life style without hard working made own goods 算不了什么....

Lazy 5 eye Canada go make yr own sweatshop goods for export....

Parasites 5 eye are listed lazy countries depends on Asian to produce goods and whats this lazy people quality life style about...

Adding to Canada’s accolades of being named the second best country in the world, we can also now boast that our country has been named as the #1 country in the world in 2020 for Quality of Life, our fifth year in a row at the top.

Overall, Canada also ranked as the fifth best country in the world for women, third in business, and second in terms of citizenship rankings.

The study, conducted by US News & World Report in partnership with Y&R’s BAV and Wharton, broke down 80 countries’ overall rankings based “on 75 different metrics.”

Each of those metrics was then placed into one of nine subcategories that included:

• A good job market
  • Affordability
  • Economic stability
  • Family friendly
  • Income equality
  • Politically stable
  • Safety
Canada beat out Denmark, Sweden, Norway, and Australia (in that order), rounding out the global top five ranking.

[IMG]

According to the study, Canada placed number one for its political stability, strong job market, safe environment, and its good education system.

1. Canada
  2. Denmark
  3. Sweden
  4. Norway
  5. Australia
  6. Netherlands
  7. Switzerland
  8. New Zealand
  9. Finland
  10. Germany
  11. Austria
  12. United Kingdom
  13. Luxembourg
  14. Japan
  15. United States
  16. France
  17. Portugal
  18. Spain
  19. China
  20. Singapore
Hand to heart, bravo to all who had the foresight, guts and determination to start a new life in a 1st world foreign country. I am happy for you, you have my respect too:thumbsup:. As for me, I stupidly chose to remain despite having studied and worked overseas. I am too old now, but I tell the young ones to seriously consider setting up home elsewhere if they seek quality of life.

• A good job market
  • Affordability
  • Economic stability
  • Family friendly
  • Income equality
  • Politically stable
  • Safety

[IMG]

1. Canada
  2. Denmark
  3. Sweden
  4. Norway
  5. Australia
  6. Netherlands
  7. Switzerland
  8. New Zealand
  9. Finland
  10. Germany
  11. Austria
  12. United Kingdom
  13. Luxembourg
  14. Japan
  15. United States
  16. France
  17. Portugal
  18. Spain
  19. China
  20. Singapore
Only 20? Poor people pull our ranking down again. Gas them! :mad:

Equator area what to expect but is great place eternal Summer.

Freezing places are God death trap to kill humankind...

HE creates Winter and Summer, cold and heat... to kill you...

That's what sinkies keep telling sinkies lol.

Sorry but the weather in Singapore is horrible. And it is like that all year round. Not like some parts of the year will get cooler.

These are countries Not a manufacturing industries type. Parasite depending on China and Vietnam to produces goods....

Who is the fuck says about quality life style at the expense of HW Chinese making goods for them and Vietnam dongguan sweatshop make fake goods for lazy angmoh countries...

USA imported $500B of manufacturing goods from China and quality life style without hard working made own goods 算不了什么....

Lazy 5 eye Canada go make yr own sweatshop goods for export....

Parasites 5 eye are listed lazy countries depends on Asian to produce goods and whats this lazy people quality life style about...
you write all this, ah sam will instantly tell you that's why ang moh are da best! don't say I didn't warn you.

That's what sinkies keep telling sinkies lol.

Sorry but the weather in Singapore is horrible. And it is like that all year round. Not like some parts of the year will get cooler.
and ridiculous as it sounds, I actually love that climate. ok, so some seasonal variation would be welcome, but by and large I liked it.

However, since the 90's air population has destroyed whatever I enjoyed about sinkie climate. So now, it's either lotsa rain and humidity or a high probability of air pollution.

There are hail storm during the switching from Winter to spring... hope he get hit by large golf ice balls in his head and die in his wonderful cuntry.

Then there is bush fire in Summer. Then there is 40° heat and minus -20° cold created by their Jesus Godfather in Genesis 8:22 HE created winter ans Summer cold and heat to freeze and fry him into oblivion....

Every 3 months see climate change drop and rise temperature by 10° is no fun... stupig to leave there...

and ridiculous as it sounds, I actually love that climate. ok, so some seasonal variation would be welcome, but by and large I liked it.

However, since the 90's air population has destroyed whatever I enjoyed about sinkie climate. So now, it's either lotsa rain and humidity or a high probability of air pollution.

Welcome see who got more stamina to last.... fat beer belly piukia Sam is old fart today can only do so much..

I get high like opium smoking when I see his instant response....

you write all this, ah sam will instantly tell you that's why ang moh are da best! don't say I didn't warn you.

I love Singapore. The connectivity of Changi to fly out to anywhere is great. Returning to Singapore each time after every business and vacation trip makes me feel at home.