• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

be kind to animals, feed them?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k1ZJ-_2qyTI

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/k1ZJ-_2qyTI&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/k1ZJ-_2qyTI&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

was wondering, feed monkeys will kena fine, feed birds leh? :confused::confused::confused:

TeeKee

Thank you Lord Jesus!! AMEN!!!

ribeye.jpg

Whats4

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k1ZJ-_2qyTI

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/k1ZJ-_2qyTI&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/k1ZJ-_2qyTI&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

was wondering, feed monkeys will kena fine, feed birds leh? :confused::confused::confused:

what kind of birds u refering to?

anyway u can't feed them forever. one have to die, either birds or human.

what kind of birds u refering to?

anyway u can't feed them forever. one have to die, either birds or human.

i've been feeding stray cats around my area since i don't know when. i was jogging in a park recently and i noticed that feeding monkeys will kena fine, then i was looking at this video, so i was thinking, if feeding monkey will kena fine, feeding stray cats and dogs ok or not? :confused::confused::confused:

Whats4

i've been feeding stray cats around my area since i don't know when. i was jogging in a park recently and i noticed that feeding monkeys will kena fine, then i was looking at this video, so i was thinking, if feeding monkey will kena fine, feeding stray cats and dogs ok or not? :confused::confused::confused:

never say means ok lah. just go ahead and feed until they say cannot lor. :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

... if feeding monkey will kena fine, feeding stray cats and dogs ok or not? :confused::confused::confused:
sg gahmen has ze official no u-turn rule ... u can oni u-turn wen there's a u-turn sign ... n tis rule is a very powderful unwritten rule ...

so, u muz folo tis rule wen feeding animals ... u can feed animlas oni wen u c a feed animals sign ...

ofcos, sg ppl r silent rebels ... dey cum up wif their own unwritten rule ... u can do anyting but dun get cot ... tis rule no nid 2 teach u la ...