• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Be Careful of KKJ/CB When Using AntiUSee Resort Toilets!

Posted on 13 Dec, 2008 11:01
<TABLE cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width=530 align=center border=0><TBODY><TR><TD>Warning: Your bottom could be seriously hurt by this

One can imagine the painful and embarrassing situation should one's bottom be hurt by this nasty-looking stainless steel pipe installed in a toilet bowl at a mall.

STOMPer 123 told emailed us on Dec 12 and said:

"Is this safe to use?

"I saw this when I was using level 1 toilet at Downtown East.

"I guess it is probably used for washing bottoms after doing business.

"But I thought the stainless steel pipe is seriously too sharp and users maybe accidentally hurt by it.

"The mall management should look into it.

"There are many better ways of doing it such as installing additional hand spray with long hose for washing."

getArticlePhoto.do

</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

madmansg

they install the pipe as many jobless people have been collecting free toilet paper and reselling them.

But do it in an al cheepo way?

very cheapo indeed. i remember the toilet seats in Japan got seat-warmer, and the jet spray installed can vary in its jet-strength, jet-direction and jet-patterns... this local version... i think it's very sad... :(

Einfield

very cheapo indeed. i remember the toilet seats in Japan got seat-warmer, and the jet spray installed can vary in its jet-strength, jet-direction and jet-patterns... this local version... i think it's very sad... :(

This is typical Singapore, the copypolis, we are known to be very bad copy cats.

Japs are copy cats too after WW2 but they improve on the existing design and made it cheaper.

Sinkies try to copy others, make the design worse and try to pass off by selling the same price.

Whats4

the local version is to make u feel high? :p:p:p

tiulehloumoh

Only asshole people will not know to sit on this type of toilet seat.... cos they scare of being assed again when doing it businesss....
hey asshole you don't directly sit on the bowl lah...... there is a cover for the bowl rim..... use it and it will not poke yr ass........:biggrin::biggrin:

kuntakinte

KNN !!! Real fucking moronic sinkies !!!

Indonesians had been using such toilet bowl long time ago. My first time in Jakarta was in 1989/90, and it was a common sight in any toilet.

a fucking frog in a fucking well......

Posted on 13 Dec, 2008 11:01
<TABLE cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width=530 align=center border=0><TBODY><TR><TD>Warning: Your bottom could be seriously hurt by this

One can imagine the painful and embarrassing situation should one's bottom be hurt by this nasty-looking stainless steel pipe installed in a toilet bowl at a mall.

STOMPer 123 told emailed us on Dec 12 and said:

"Is this safe to use?

"I saw this when I was using level 1 toilet at Downtown East.

"I guess it is probably used for washing bottoms after doing business.

"But I thought the stainless steel pipe is seriously too sharp and users maybe accidentally hurt by it.

"The mall management should look into it.

"There are many better ways of doing it such as installing additional hand spray with long hose for washing."

getArticlePhoto.do

</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

panama

Indonesians had been using such toilet bowl long time ago. My first time in Jakarta was in 1989/90, and it was a common sight in any toilet.

The purpose is for muslims who has to wash their privates because it is a requirement in Islam. It applies to both peeing and shitting.

If you see a malay pee, he will use water to wash his penis. Sometimes he will get the water from the urinal to wash, touching the urinal with bare hands is quite dirty.

kuntakinte

**SARCASM TURNED ON ***

Oh... izzit !! Muslim needs to wash kukujiao and karlch'ng ?

So, in Sinkieland, there is no Muslim and so, these morons are not aware of such toilet bowl ???

The purpose is for muslims who has to wash their privates because it is a requirement in Islam. It applies to both peeing and shitting.

If you see a malay pee, he will use water to wash his penis. Sometimes he will get the water from the urinal to wash, touching the urinal with bare hands is quite dirty.