• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

BBC Radio News Just Reported Tang's Kidney Transplant Fiasco. Hinting At Kelong....

ahleebabasingaporethief

Was listening to sports news and suddenly at 11pm they reported the fiasco. Wah lau BIG news worldwide liao.

Real Malu for our GARMENT!

Anyone else heard. If have transcript from BBC please post here.

Re: BBC Radio News Just Reported Tang's Kidney Transplant Fiasco. Hinting At Kelong..

Even a dead gangster also knew what justice is?

kuntakinte

Re: BBC Radio News Just Reported Tang's Kidney Transplant Fiasco. Hinting At Kelong..

First, the FEER FUCKED the PAPPIES !!

Next, WSJ FUCKED the PAPPIES !!

Now, BBC !!! What's next ? CNN ?? CNBC ??

Obviously, the PAPPY's PR company is impotent !!

Was listening to sports news and suddenly at 11pm they reported the fiasco. Wah lau BIG news worldwide liao.

Real Malu for our GARMENT!

Anyone else heard. If have transcript from BBC please post here.

1sickpuppy

Wat to do no $ no talk got $ anything oso can.

First, the FEER FUCKED the PAPPIES !!

Next, WSJ FUCKED the PAPPIES !!

Now, BBC !!! What's next ? CNN ?? CNBC ??

Obviously, the PAPPY's PR company is impotent !!

I thought LKY was suing FEER, but its been so quiet :confused:

Doesn't he care about his reputation anymore :p

I heard the news repeated briefly thru BBC yesterday night. Kangaroo court is a disgrace to Singaporean.

Faidenk

I believe the authorities have been screwed out of a 'commission' by the private arrangement of One-Eye Dragon and Tang. I'm sure Khaw is hoping mad and the BBC report is not helping any.

Damage control! Damage control!

ahleebabasingaporethief

Suddenly so quiet? All talking about firebomb only.

Hehe someone came out with a laughable comment..."maybe they firebomb their own MP to distract attention away from the kidney issue".

Which came first ah? Kidney or Firebomb?