• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

barber cannot make it in life

• Thread starter Thread starter Deleted member 105665
  • Start date Start date
D

Deleted member 105665

fren remember there is a barber at ang mo kio ave 8 blk 330 the old traditional barber who is bias against new customers always let old customers or his friends jump the queue, and bias against people wearing army uniform because he himself did not get selected to serve in saf mah hahahah cannot make it when young so cannot blame others for making it in army and life mah ji bye lan jiao barber, now old already still cant make it still bias no wonder still there cut hair but all move out loh who want go there cut hair those he gave priority so call friends yiu lan him now never come back again, he never wake up his idea all his life, ji by lah wake up hahahahha

i get my haircut for free as an ah pek at bedok central. there's a hair salon that offers free haircut for kids and the elderly. and if you're a member they charge less than $6.9. can't complain.

I'm using membership card from Snip Avenue- 38 bucks for 12 cuts. Also less than $6.90 per session!

Piece of advice for all samsters:

If you go into a barbershop and there are 2 barbers there, always get your hair cut by the barber with the worse haircut. :biggrin:

Piece of advice for all samsters:

If you go into a barbershop and there are 2 barbers there, always get your hair cut by the barber with the worse haircut. :biggrin:
It should be set as a puzzle; inform MOE teachers.

puzzle: You enter into a barber shop with two barbers. By just observing the haircut of the barbers, how do you choose which barbers to cut your hair? :biggrin:

I'm using membership card from Snip Avenue- 38 bucks for 12 cuts. Also less than $6.90 per session!
still looking for (female) barber who can trim my pubic hair, but there’s no such barber in sg. i’m willing to pay $69 for sex point nine sessions, oops, six sexsions, oops, six sessions if cock hair barber is a chiobu. diy not so shiok as i shit and snip at the same time. perhaps latrine yeo can offer such an ah lian business, and call it shit and snip salon.