• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Bangkok got chio-bu with perky ass

Lee Hsien Tau

Wonder if I will get caning should I grab?:eek:

Bangkok MRT, SkyTrain no have Ah Tiong.:smile:

Wah! Motor-bike any-o-how jump cerb and challenge right of pedestrian to use walkway.

Also everywhere got roadside hawker.

If gibe our million dollar ministers manage sure gibe them headache one.:cool:

Maybe they will ask for billion dollar salary.:eek:

How cum Bangkok street hawker can survive, and Chinatown Square cannot leh? Million dollar salary ministers so useless?:rolleyes:

How cum Bangkok street hawker can survive, and Chinatown Square cannot leh? Million dollar salary ministers so useless?

That is because the Thais are not sinkies. The Thais are not balless and dare to do things that sinkies are too coward to do.

Internet Brigade

That is because the Thais are not sinkies. The Thais are not balless and dare to do things that sinkies are too coward to do.

Two pictures say a thousand words:

Thai Red shirt protesters
red+shirt+protest+march+march+26+2009.jpg

SDP tak boleh red shirts
2336167046_39d042b1f6.jpg

Lee Hsien Tau

Saw a Thai mei mei that looked slightly better than Anasuya Sanyal.

Bangkok actually has a Civil Aviation academy that, what, teaches one to be a 'top gun'?

My time in Thailand will be short, but I'm beginning to believe it's a liveable place without being able to read the signboards or speak their language.

Best of all, no sign of the place being overrun by Ah Tiongs.

zeroo

Two pictures say a thousand words:

Thai Red shirt protesters

SDP tak boleh red shirts
2336167046_39d042b1f6.jpg

Bastard son Bob Sim Kheng Hwee of Blk 171 Stirling Rd,

Bastard pappy running dog mole send by your pappy master baey lan kang to stir shit here and create discord among opposition supporter, why dont you go get a job to earn a living instead of lazing at home the whole day surfing the net and posting such nonsense, and shamelessly still taking pocket money from your elderly parents. Why dont you stop beating your father and scolding your mother laucheebye

qohum1.jpg

[

[/IMG][/QUOTE]

if all the thai prostitutes working around the world gather in a protest, the number will surpass this easily..:cool::eek:

Lee Hsien Tau

Bangkok streetfare got one type of goreng pisang, only it's cocooned in a really thick hard shell, inside the banana has gone soft like cum (like the apple pie you get at MacDonalds or KFC).

You bite off one end, and you can suck out the innards if you don't want to eat the slightly sweet crunchy shell.

I don't know what the locals call it, so I'll give it the nickname 'the blowjob'.:biggrin:

Wonder if I will get caning should I grab?:eek:

Bangkok MRT, SkyTrain no have Ah Tiong.:smile:

Wah! Motor-bike any-o-how jump cerb and challenge right of pedestrian to use walkway.

Also everywhere got roadside hawker.

If gibe our million dollar ministers manage sure gibe them headache one.:cool:

Maybe they will ask for billion dollar salary.:eek:

How cum Bangkok street hawker can survive, and Chinatown Square cannot leh? Million dollar salary ministers so useless?:rolleyes:

Now then you know har? :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

pia

Bangkok streetfare got one type of goreng pisang, only it's cocooned in a really thick hard shell, inside the banana has gone soft like cum (like the apple pie you get at MacDonalds or KFC).

You bite off one end, and you can suck out the innards if you don't want to eat the slightly sweet crunchy shell.

I don't know what the locals call it, so I'll give it the nickname 'the blowjob'.:biggrin:

Goreng Pisang will be "kruey tod" (if i got spelling rite :biggrin:)

It won't be run over by Ah Tiongs, Ah Nehs and anybody becos it's hard toget a PR in Thailand, let alone citizenship.

Btw, you're on a posting there? Happy discovering Amazing Thailand! :wink::biggrin:

Lee Hsien Tau

Bangkok has 7-Eleven.

Almost every other corner you'd find one. I don't yet know if they are open 24/7 as I haven't wondered out after sundown, but the one nearest to where I'm holed up has at least 4 staff on the day shift.

And yet they can sell cheaper, cup noodles for 10 bht.

It isn't about work-fare, job-credit or FTrash.

It's about the mother-fucking rental.

Lee Hsien Tau

I'm not in a hotel.

I'm in a friendly neighbourhood hostel wrestling with an intermittent wifi.

My feet has to rest because it's retaining water and swollen till blood is seeping just under the skin, mainly on the right leg.

Bangkok has 7-Eleven.

Almost every other corner you'd find one. I don't yet know if they are open 24/7 as I haven't wondered out after sundown, but the one nearest to where I'm holed up has at least 4 staff on the day shift.

And yet they can sell cheaper, cup noodles for 10 bht.

It isn't about work-fare, job-credit or FTrash.

It's about the mother-fucking rental.

All the best to you in bangkok. enjoy the real human cost of living and please go out and know some chio girls, they are friendly.