• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Balls Shrinked! New Covid Wave from Omicron!

Income opportunity for greedy Sinkies:

239903426_4936397663044124_379589330669011691_n.jpg

236631016_4892116014138956_4539327039358792772_n.jpg

This time around, surely we are doomed! Many of us probably won't be around this time next year.

R.4b641252c4b483f23f30a2541e0d85fb

Omicorn are for the vaccinated to play with. For the unvaxx, it is to laugh at and make jokes about it.

Knn la. Just fuck it.
No virus

My gal friend has blood clog on her uterus upon her 3rd booster jab.

Only starting February 2022, foreign work pass holders need to be vaccinated to enter Singapore. From now till then, all unvaccinated work pass holders are welcomed to infect sinkies, and sinkies who are not unnvaccinated cannot go to office in January. 2022.

Go join the above dot and tell me if this arbitrary policies make any sense. Besides, there was no mention whether employment pass holders who are not vaccinated will be banned from entering Singapore.

Don't worry. 4th booster shot akan datang. What happens in Israel + a few more months = Sinkie reality. :cool:

f8gwzIGd8Kcb.jpeg

Don't worry. 4th booster shot akan datang. What happens in Israel + a few more months = Sinkie reality. :cool:

f8gwzIGd8Kcb.jpeg
Y are the Israelis more kiasu than the rest of the world? They are more obsessed with the vaccines than anyone else

Imuho the leeference picture may appear funny BUT
1. Nobody wants to get the cold & flu too
2. NyQuil leelee can help with flu ?
3. Flu doesn't passed on to people so easilee hence linked back to 1
4. Leeference to 3 since omicron can be passed on easilee it can kill the vulnerable easilee
5. Based on 1 to 4 Hence my uncle think we should be verlee scared of omicron