• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Balls Shrinked! Food Shortage in USA! No Shortage in Sinkieland Majulah!

WH and CH laiden with lawyers look for crimes, not interest to put food on the selves for commoners. No food go steal lawyers got cases....

US produces more food than it consumes. Shortages are caused by bad transport policies putting older lorries out of service,

nirvarq

Grocery giant #Aldi is raising prices on 400 products by up to 30% starting tomorrow and expects other discounters like Lidl, Edeka, and Rewe to follow suit.
Expect food purchase prices to rise by 20 to 50 percent over the next few weeks.

Akan Datang to Stores near you soon .. ! HUAT AH ! Sinkies !

1649030395876.png

Boliao

Wait, it'll take a few weeks for the ripple to reach small countries like Singapore. Don't forget our resources are all imported. If you are hoping we're safe from all these, dream on. PAP will come out again and say this is a global crisis so no fault of theirs.

Both Russia and China are stocking up food. Russia is banning export of wheat (which is the core ingredient in many secondary produces).

Wait, it'll take a few weeks for the ripple to reach small countries like Singapore. Don't forget our resources are all imported. If you are hoping we're safe from all these, dream on. PAP will come out again and say this is a global crisis so no fault of theirs.

Both Russia and China are stocking up food. Russia is banning export of wheat (which is the core ingredient in many secondary produces).
Thars ok as we eat rice. Our wheat comes from australia.