• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Backside Teo: FAPee’s immigration policy is strict!

<TABLE id=msgUN border=0 cellSpacing=3 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD id=msgUNsubj vAlign=top>
icon.aspx
Coffeeshop Chit Chat - Teo: PAP’s immigration policy is strict!</TD><TD id=msgunetc noWrap align=right> </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE class=msgtable cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="96%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msg vAlign=top><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgbfr1 width="1%"> </TD><TD><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0><TBODY><TR class=msghead vAlign=top><TD class=msgF width="1%" noWrap align=right>From: </TD><TD class=msgFname width="68%" noWrap>kojakbt_89 <NOBR></NOBR> </TD><TD class=msgDate width="30%" noWrap align=right>Apr-5 8:29 pm </TD></TR><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgT height=20 width="1%" noWrap align=right>To: </TD><TD class=msgTname width="68%" noWrap>ALL <NOBR></NOBR></TD><TD class=msgNum noWrap align=right> (1 of 19) </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgleft rowSpan=4 width="1%"> </TD><TD class=wintiny noWrap align=right>31163.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD height=8></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgtxt>Teo Chee Hean: PAP’s immigration policy has always been “strict”

April 6, 2010 by admin
Filed under Headlines

Leave a comment
http://www.temasekreview.com/2010/04/06/teo-chee-hean-paps-immigration-policy-has-always-been-strict/

Written by Our Correspondent
In yet another sign that the PAP’s disastrous immigration policy has been peeving off many Singaporeans and that its leaders remain oblivious to its negative impact on the people, Deputy Prime Minister Teo Chee Hean was asked point-blank by a NUS student on the reason behind being so many foreigners in Singapore lately during a NUS forum yesterday.
To the dismay of the audience, instead of addressing the issue proper, Mr Teo dismissed it with the customary PAP rhetoric that Singapore has always kept a “tight lid” on immigration and that foreigners are increasing in numbers because “there are many more people who want to live and work here.”
It appears that Mr Teo is ignorant of a Gallup poll done last year which revealed that the top three emigration destination for college students in China are United States, France and South Korea. Singapore was not even featured in the top five.
The foreigners are increasing in numbers not because they are flocking to Singapore but because the PAP is desperately mass importing them over.
Unlike other countries like Australia and Canada, immigrants do not have to pass a compulsory International English Test to work here with the end result that Singapore has been swarmed by large number of non-English speaking PRC nationals in recent years.
Mr Teo added that “those with criminal records or who cannot support themselves are kept out, while those who are given work passes can work here only for a limited period, and hold jobs that Singaporeans may eschew.”
Perhaps Mr Teo is not aware of the the Employment Pass Eligibility Certificate (EPEC) allows foreigners who are i) holders of selected university qualifications, or ii) current or former holders of selected skilled migrant visas to stay in Singapore for up to one year to facilitate their job search in Singapore.
These foreigners are competing directly with Singaporeans for jobs which can otherwise be taken up by them.
According to a recent Wall Street Journal editorial, the relentless influx of foreign workers has depressed the wages of ordinary Singaporeans, increased the cost of living and led to an overall decline in the standards of living.
Mr Teo said he was confident the Government could maintain immigration controls ‘at the correct settings’.
Based on his appalling answer above, how can he expect Singaporeans to have any confidence in the PAP?
To put it bluntly: the PAP has screwed up its immigration policies big time by bringing in too many foreigners within too short a period of time such that not only are we experiencing many problems with limited infrastructure but having difficulties in integrating all of them as well.
Instead of admitting its mistake and have a proper debate on immigration issues as Australia is doing now, the PAP chose to splurge $10 million dollars of taxpayers’ monies to cover up for its gross incompetence, ineptitude and impotence.
Unless Singaporeans vote out the PAP in the next general election, they will surely end up as second class minorities in their own country of birth at the rate the PAP is mass importing immigrants to perpetuate its political hegemony forever at the expense of true-bred Singaporeans.
</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

The delicate blocks in Toa Payoh to house FTs Pinoys and now they open taxis to FTs recruited from overseas .

PRC Bank Exec

--------------------------------------------------------------------------
Happen to be at waterloo street doing some bank transaction yesterday lunch time, was told by the counter staff to wait for 15min to half an hour. Went out for a quick puff and saw this gal leaning on my car talking on her phone. The moment she lift up her head, I was WOW..... Not bad leh. She smile back and say sorrie, I told her to carry on leaning in a joking way. We chatted awhile and got to know that she just arrived 3 weeks ago working at the Bank which I just went. So I try to date her out for a drink and she say OK (My Lucky Day).

Pick her up after her work at 5.30pm and we went downtown for dinner. I was trying my best to test water (NO LUCK). We headed to Boat Quay for a drink after dinner and I told myself this time DIE DIE also must ask. All of a sudden, she burst into tear (ALCOHOL EFFECT), saying she misses her parent. I try to console her and told her not to think so much. Time passes and we are now more open up, I pop up the question to her:

Me: Why dun you try to earn more money while you are in SG?
She: How to?
Me: Do part time lor.
She: What is part time?
Me: Must I go into detail, then you can understand.
(Slient for a while) and (Burst into laughter)
She: How much am I worth in your eye.
Me: Hard to say, depends on how good are you.
She: How much do you want to give me, if I say OK to you.
Me: 150 lor (Man Ego).
She: If I am good to you, you give me more is it?
Me: Let see how good are you.
Me: How???
She: Can try. Is it now?
Me: Now lor. If not when?
She: Where?
Me: I bring you there.

10.45pm we check into a hotel at chinatown and the rest is story.....

Name: Txxx Xxxx
Look: 7.5 (Young office exec look)
Stats: 34B / 24 / 34 (I think so)
BBBJ: Yes for me
FJ: 9 (good moaning)
Painting: Yes for me
CIM: No
AR: No
AJ: No
Attitude: Very anticipating
Damage: 150 / 1shot
Overall: Good
RTF: Yes for sure (Bonking a Pretty Bank Exec)

images

180px-Bankofchina-sg.JPG

共匪

images

天天抽烟,喝酒,玩女人

Fun Guy
Samster Join Date: Aug 2008
My Reputation:Points: 77 / Power: 1

Re: PRC Bank Exec

--------------------------------------------------------------------------
Hi to all Bros

Bro JJjumper
Bro, I have not mentioned which bank she work in and from what I know not all banks in Spore (Local and Foreign) required english speaking staff.

Local bank do required english speaking staff but that does not mean all are able to. For example (Pantry lady, Cleaner and etc....)

Foreign bank do required english speaking staff at the frontline but how about those at the backend. Those junior staff or lower ranking at the backend may not need to.

No offence to you bro....

Bro DL2UHI
Bro, what you have stated in your post is very true and well said. I can speak, sing and even scold in chinese or dialect but when I come to reading or writing, I am a total BLUR king.

Bro kefuso
Bro, I guess you may have misheard or there are some miscommunication between you and her. She has never told anyone that she is working in a factory. What she has told me is she is rushing some work at her colleague house and need to be handed over the next day. She say she is still very new working there and that why she need to go over to her colleague house to finish her work.

Bro there are many levels in the bank and she maybe a small little fly over there. She may not understand what you have know. There are many frontline staff at our local bank and when ask some question, they always tell us to wait and will ask their senior to talk to us.

I hope I am right bro. No offence to you............

Bro Cunnosieur
Bro, what you have posted up is a profile of a manager and a senior officer position. I have only stated that she work in the bank as a exec.

An exec. could mean = admin, clerk, trainee staff or some backend staff.

No offence to you bro........

180px-Bankofchina-sg.JPG

http://www.sammyboyforum.com/welcome-fl-dome-2-free-stds-included/95318-prc-bank-exec-14.html
人之初,性本恶

IMG_0047.JPG

PERSONAL INFO
Nationality: P R China; Singapore PR
Date & Place of Birth: 15/10/1964; Lanzhou, China
Gender Female

EXPERIENCE
Jan. 2002 – Dec. 2005 Bank of China, Singapore Branch
Account Relationship Manager – Corporate Banking Department
 Liaise with arrangers on syndication loans deals;
 Information gathering, assessing and analysing of macro economy, industry, multinational corporates etc.
 Prepare and present of credit proposals;
 Prepare annual review reports for existing portfolios;
 Draft various reports to Head Office;
 Draft, edit and finalise credit manual of the department in Chinese (over 120 pages)
 Translate credit manual of the department into English.
Sep. 1998 - Dec. 2001 The Kwangtung Provincial Bank
Singapore Branch
(KPB merged with Bank of China since
1 Jan.2002)
Senior Officer – China Business Department
 to build and expand customer base;
 to minimise problem loan facilities, increased interest income by 30% within year of 1999;
 to go on business trips whenever necessary;

BLK x03, #x1-159, CHOA CHU KANG STREET, SINGAPORE x80503
PHONE x769 2664 (R), x181 5596; e-mail: [email protected]

 handling perplexing projects which involved in legal procedures;
 to draft reports to Head Office;
 to communicate well with senior managers and junior staffs.
May 1994- Jul 1998 Robert W H Wang & Woo/Raymond Tan & Co
China Project Supervisor cum Administrator
 to oversee the legal procedures related to China Property Projects and to provide useful and helpful information to the customers;
 to translante documents whenever necessary;
 to manage 5 supporting staffs;
 implemented on-the-job training for new staff.
Jan 1989–1992 Gansu Arts & Crafts Import & Export Corp. Lanzhou
International Trade Representative
 Attending international trading fair, travelling overseas and within territary of China to negoticate with clients and suppliers on sales and purchse terms;
 Expanded business to Hong Kong, Japan, Taiwan, European and Middle East market;
 Worked closely with suppliers to ensure the prompt shipment.
Sep. 1986–Dec. 1988 Gansu Agricultural University, Lanzhou
Assistant Lecturer
 Conducted essential English courses to 1-2nd year students and students from ethnic areas;
 Conducted training courses to secondary school teachers from rural areass.
EDUCATION
1982–1986 Northwest Normal University, Lanzhou, China
B.A., English Language & Literature.
1990–1991 Gansu International Trade Institute, Lanzhou, China
 attended training courses on International Trade, International Finance and Commercial Law, etc.
 awarded the Certificate of Merit for the Post of International Trade Representative
2001 ACCA
Attended initial stage courses of ACCA such as Financial Informaiton for Mangement and Preparing Financial Statement, etc.
INTERESTS
Reading, photography, dancing

images

人之初,性本恶

180px-Bankofchina-sg.JPG

Singaporeans vote for Singapore political parties

say NO to Foreigner Action Party.

Convicted Former BOC Managers Plan Appeal in Fraud Case
05-08 18:40 Caijing comments( 0 )

The court sentenced the four May 6 on 15 counts of racketeering, money laundering, international transport of stolen property, and passport and visa fraud.

By staff reporter Li Xin

(Caijing.com.cn) Two former Bank of China (SSE:601988) managers and their wives are planning to appeal jail terms ranging from eight to 25 years handed down by a court in the U.S. state of Nevada for defrauding the bank of US$485 million, a lawyer for one of the managers said.

The court sentenced the four May 6 on 15 counts of racketeering, money laundering, international transport of stolen property, and passport and visa fraud. They were indicted of bank fraud by a Las Vegas grand jury last August.

Former Kaiping branch managers Xu Chaofan and Xu Guojun were sentenced to 25 and 22 years respectively. Their wives were also given eight-year prison terms.

Xu Chaofan's lawyer, Mitchell Posin, told Caijing of the plan to appeal the sentences.

Yu Zhendong, a third Kaiping branch manager charged in the fraud case, voluntarily returned to China for trial in 2004, where he was sentenced to 12 years in prison. Yu testified in the U.S. trial through video recordings.

110161884.jpg

Xu Chaofan Xu Guojun

The four also claim their personal assets are insufficient to make restitution for US$482 million , the lawyers said. According to court records the managers' confiscated property is worth several hundred thousand U.S. dollars.

U.S. Department of Justice spokeswoman Laura Sweeney told Caijing that the U.S. government has returned US$3.6 million worth of seized bank deposits to China's government, and will soon return the remaining US$150,000 cash, some jewelry and real estate to Bank of China.

Full Article in Chinese: http://www.caijing.com.cn/2009-05-08/110162068.html

人之初,性本恶

IMG_0047.JPG

images

天天抽烟,喝酒,玩女人
180px-Bankofchina-sg.JPG

images

成都工行沙河支行工行女郑璇再造新门,视频下载地址曝光引起网络疯狂传播下载,郑璇工行女视频中女子身穿工 行制服,网友戏称其是新的艳照门工行女视频。

Chengdu Branch of ICBC known as ICBC Shahe branch's female staff Zheng Xuan creates history, as her leaked sex video jammed China's internet as sex crazy Chinamen scrambled to download the short movie. The girl was identified as an ICBC staff of the branch as she was wearing the bank's uniform while having her orgy with her boyfriend.

%E5%B7%A5%E8%A1%8C%E5%A5%B3+%283%29.jpg

img-6033-2.jpg

bohemian
Samster Join Date: Aug 2002
My Reputation:Points: 129 / Power: 7

Re: PRC Bank Exec

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Quote:
Originally Posted by Fun Guy
Bro, sorrie for that. I think she doesnt understand or watsover... Try again bro.

i muz apologise for my earlier post... jumped e gun too soon

yes after i logged off TX called me on my hp again n apologised for e earlier miscom. i said it's alright n asked if she free to meet, n straight away set the timing @9.30pm, venue @Lavender 81.

i was early n boy, booked e rm but still gotta wait 15mins for it to b available. anyway, to cut e story short, after entering e rm i sms TX n she arrived promptly, about 5mins later.

i shan't go into details of our frolics as they're pretty SOP.. but i'm impressed wif her great attitude n friendliness. n e way she enjoyed my painting her pussy reali turned me on

well, here's e verdict (my 2cts' worth - up to u to decide if e price is too costly):

Face: 7.5/10 to 8/10
Body/ Fig/ Complexion: Slim, smooth skin, tummy undetected.
Boobs: 6.5/10 to 7/10 (juz nice for me, but mayb a little tiny for boob lovers)
BBBJ: 7/10 (paid attention during e job but duration abit short)
Cat bath: er... watz dat?? haha...
FJ: 8.5/10 (coz i turned her on wif my tongue painting le, so she was kinda like desiring for it)
Massage: Nil
Attitude: 9/10 (frenly, great gf feeling, a nice gal to chat with and kiss gd bye to)
Damage: 150 (x-rm, x-cd)
RTF: Nodz

overall, she's a v nice gal albeit abit pricey. but like i said, it all depends on wat u lookin for. for me i go look for bong abt once a mth, so e price is ok for me if it comes wif quality - n i rate her as 1 of my bst bonking sexperience

pls treat her nice n dun exploit her. tks.

http://www.sammyboyforum.com/welcome...nk-exec-2.html

Maybe should consider to have a f/t pm.. And a majority of f/t ministers in our golden cabinet....
Privatise p.u.b ---- electricity bill shoot up
privatise market---- rental went uo 30%
why not privatise our cabinet, then no need election and salary can also shoot up again .... HUAT AH