• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Aunty Carena, who did you vote for all these years ah ???

rambo22

http://theindependent.sg/angry-moth...withdraw-my-savings-and-my-son-kills-himself/

Angry mother warns CPF Board: ‘It’s your fault if I can’t withdraw my savings and my son kills himself’

aunty, u threatened CPF Board god use meh ??

Sinkapore is law by law one

unless u r one of the elite

In Sinkapore. no elite is no talk

1559780253380.png

Siaolang many many, just like firecracker Gin. Lol :D

aunty, aunty

u scold Makcik Nur no use one

if u wanna curse

priest curse at Mdm Ho

KNN angry mother write to warn cpf board but cpf board is just a office with chairs tables and slaves workers KNN if her son commit suicides she want who to be responsible KNN the chair the table or the slaves workers KNN if she wants to warn the head of cpf board she should write to the head KNN if she scare the head ignore she should wait for the head to come out office then warn her/him KNN

Siaolang many many, just like firecracker Gin. Lol :biggrin:
KNN pap has caused the mother to become siaolang besides the son was already a siao lang KNN ginfreely is also siao due to pap disallow her buy hdb KNN we must all be careful not to be the next victim KNN

She just don't get it, CPF fund is only for you to feel rich when you receive your yearly statement.