• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat ATB Nurse had affair with Doctor Collick, Hubby Suicide

kill wife or the doctor i can understand.................kill himself ??!!..............no wonder the wife can't stand him and have affair..........

doctor was trying to upgrade his skills to a gynae’s by upping her with deep lobang sexamination.

Alamak, suicide over such trivial thing, how to call yourself a MAN siah?

Go shame both of them in public, media and post banners outside the hospital and divorce her lah.

China so many chiobus ... marry a better one lor .... why go die?

I dontch understand why guy must kill himself. He should insist on a threesome. Or at least be allowed to watch.