• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Assad 50yr dynasty evaporated in days...pappy now shitting in their pants.

happened because their foreign sponsors and supporters kena whacked in lebanon and ukraine. too weak and divided to respond to multiple fronts.

If Assad did follow the rebel resistance forces to give cdc voucher to Syrian, they will be more willing to defend the country

That’s y PAP is smart not to take sides between US and CCP. Also ensure we have ISA to detain any opposition.

If Assad did follow the rebel resistance forces to give cdc voucher to Syrian, they will be more willing to defend the country
Country under US sanction since 2011. And continuous regime change civil war, Israel bombardments, until no money for vouchers.

assad should have sent his team of elites over here for training and understudy how to copycat the system home to use .... like that he can wan shui wan shui wan wan shui also :roflmao:

Take note that regimes which sarkar Tiongland for perks and patronage don't have a good ending.

There are other examples other than Syria and Assad.

Assad went to the famous Ji Gong temple in 2023.

---

Pinky the jiakliaobee went to China recently. Go jinx yourself if you are so hard up for punishment, don't drag the rest of the country down to your level. :cool:

lee_hsien_loong_shanghai_overseas_singaporeans_reception_1.jpg

That’s y PAP is smart not to take sides between US and CCP. Also ensure we have ISA to detain any opposition.
are u fucking stupid? The PAP is 100% on the side of the US. They spends millions of dollars to enlarge Changi Naval base for the USN to berth their carriers. They allow depot level maintenance in Paya Lebar airbase for the US Navay and Air Force planes. So we have so many defence agreements and treaties with the Americans. We buy so much US military equipment and not PLA. Whore Jinx and Pinky studied in the US, not China. Do you see the PAP doing any such thing for the CCP?

PAP is not worried at all. Sinkies are retards and just need to give them cdc vouchers once a year.
What can be further from this truth ?
I don't know why Singkie kept voting in pap to have their ass whack and come to a conclusion that it's for their own good to be screwed repeatedly.

You all just watch..

Goh meng Seng the CIA sponsored opposition leader will come back and take over sinkapore once PAP kenna colour revolutioned

They are cleverer than that.
Now Syrian missed the good time with their former president in control. The food price sky rocketed 5X to 10X during these period of turmoil and is not just one count of it with more serious to follow

You all just watch..

Goh meng Seng the CIA sponsored opposition leader will come back and take over sinkapore once PAP kenna colour revolutioned

I'm afraid you're mistaken.

No need for Colour Revolution here, the PAP regime is owned lock, stock and barrel by those that foment that kind of coup.

Same team lah, topple for fuck? :cool: