• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

As expected Lee Hsien Loong is finished, PAP is Rubbished

After all these years when two main oppositions have objected aggressively under much saracasm from LHL cronies and the speaker in parilament and people of Singapore have been muffled to speak our view. Lee Hsien Loong, knowing the negative impact on this country and sentiments are beyond his expectation, the days of PAP are numbered, finally he admitted that he has overlooked in many areas causing traumatic situation to Singaporeans.

Now that he knew he did not expected his policies to have fail the people miserably. What is he going to do to compensate the people. Please do not dangle any more cheap carrots during election. Nobody is going to buy his craps again.

If he is sincere, please step down amicably and give way to more capable leader - outside PAP team. Nepotism must end now and immediately to avoid further mistake make in future. Singapore has no room, literally, for his blunders again.

well said !

If sinkapore run by people tok like that ---had i know this would happen, i would do this .......then sinkapore is jialat liao ! PAP is playing with policies to only benefit them not the local people !

Globalisation? Mudland people work here oredi earning three times when go back back !
They say local sporns choosy....hahahaha.....money exchange rate dont apply to local sporns !

Tomdickharry come to sinkapore to suppress wages !

somemore can tell people Min wage cannot use in sinkapore.

Lower rental, lower the cost of business, min wage can oredi !

Diluting sporns you call globalisation ?

Lusting for political power has killed sinkapore and the local sinkaporeans.

PAP has to be voted out oredi...play out sinkapore and local sporns !

Ning Nah Bay Eh Pua Chee Bye. Tai Kay Huan Ahhhhhhhhh............

If he is sincere, please step down amicably and give way to more capable leader - outside PAP team...QUOTE]

How interesting!

May be you think this acid tongue Indian lawyer Ravi can become a better Prime Minister, and the loud mouth CSJ can become a President.

Not forgetting, get your grandfather to become the Chief Justice. And you??? ... may be become the Minister Mentor - since you appear to be so wise and phobic after coming out of IMH.

777201.gif

There's 2 fat cows in my kingdom, that are CPF and Temasek Holdings.

Wait till I milk dry these 2 fat cows first, then after that I might or will consider stepping down rite?

very disappointing...all mixed signals coming from all directions now...

now what's going to happen here in singapore?

If he is sincere, please step down amicably and give way to more capable leader - outside PAP team...QUOTE]

How interesting!

May be you think this acid tongue Indian lawyer Ravi can become a better Prime Minister, and the loud mouth CSJ can become a President.

Not forgetting, get your grandfather to become the Chief Justice. And you??? ... may be become the Minister Mentor - since you appear to be so wise and phobic after coming out of IMH.

and why not? they may not perform worse. at least they did not lose billions of taxpayers' money in a few short years.

I may dislike the PAPpies but I abhor the left wingers in the opposition parties even more.

It confirms ah loong is a mama's boy.

He only realizes the insufficient when mama is gone.

I may dislike the PAPpies but I abhor the left wingers in the opposition parties even more.

And when you said you are a quitter, then why do you want to migrate, and where too? I am quite sure if it's a western culture, there are much much more left wingers then here.

Are you telling a lie. Like many of the PAP supporters here pretending.

After all these years when two main oppositions have objected aggressively under much saracasm from LHL cronies and the speaker in parilament and people of Singapore have been muffled to speak our view. Lee Hsien Loong, knowing the negative impact on this country and sentiments are beyond his expectation, the days of PAP are numbered, finally he admitted that he has overlooked in many areas causing traumatic situation to Singaporeans.

Now that he knew he did not expected his policies to have fail the people miserably. What is he going to do to compensate the people. Please do not dangle any more cheap carrots during election. Nobody is going to buy his craps again.

If he is sincere, please step down amicably and give way to more capable leader - outside PAP team. Nepotism must end now and immediately to avoid further mistake make in future. Singapore has no room, literally, for his blunders again.

You have under-estimated the sinkieness of the sinkies in your country.

The sinkie polluting power of the sinkie citizen will sure put PAP back to power again. You wanna bet?

And when you said you are a quitter, then why do you want to migrate, and where too? I am quite sure if it's a western culture, there are much much more left wingers then here.

Are you telling a lie. Like many of the PAP supporters here pretending.

you wanna be left winged, you gotta have a brain. I am more to the left to and i am glad i got a brain so i know how to make a place a paradise for people.

Sinkies are neither left or right wingers because they are not told which to be yet. WAHAHHAHAHHAH!!!!!!!!