• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Are you in this group

The world's best city for business where 244,000 millionaires and 30 billionaires live​

This city is widely seen as the most business friendly city on Earth where many millionaires and billionaires reside.​

By Jennifer Pinto
14:47, Fri, Feb 7, 2025 | UPDATED: 14:52, Fri, Feb 7, 2025

Loading your audio article
Illuminated man made waterfall in the Jewel Changi , Singapore.

There has been a rise in millionaires and billionaires in Singapore (Image: Getty)
Ever wondered where the world’s millionaires and billionaires are calling home?

Look no further than Singapore, the city-state that continues to attract the wealthy from across the world.

no thanks is to fucking PAP and their cronies for making this island the highest cost of living for ordinary people residing here. FUCK PAP:FU:
Don't ask me to defend this fucking country. I will be first to get out in times of war.

Singapore is a money laundering hub. No surprise for so many multi millionaires and billionaires.

Yes. Ramesh and fellow cuntrymen all become millionaires after only working 3 years in Sickipoora. ❤️ PAP.

The world's best city for business where 244,000 millionaires and 30 billionaires live​

This city is widely seen as the most business friendly city on Earth where many millionaires and billionaires reside.​

By Jennifer Pinto

There has been a rise in millionaires and billionaires in Singapore (Image: Getty)

Look no further than Singapore, the city-state that continues to attract the wealthy from across the world.

Does it mean that I'm one of the 244,000 millionaires if I own a private property?

no thanks is to fucking PAP and their cronies for making this island the highest cost of living for ordinary people residing here. FUCK PAP:FU:
Don't ask me to defend this fucking country. I will be first to get out in times of war.
So much damned fucking money floating around, with so many wealthy people flaunting their wealth. All cheers on by pap. But in essence, SG is just one fucking pathetic soul less place, a mere playground for the world's rich. Sin City.

That's why must vote opposition. Otherwise, this country will be overwhelmed by foreigners invited by PAP and their cronies to bed with them for more riches for themselves and their related people.

By Jennifer Pinto

Actually many samster who live in AMK/ Tao Payoh/ Dawson ATAs pigeon holes are in this group

Every week, two persons will become millionaires in Singapore through TOTO. One year, you will have 104 new millionairs, 10 years there will be 1040 new millionaires. Don't forget those selling their HDB, at more than half a million will also likely to rise up to that ranking too.

Really Huat Kar liao

That is why many Hardlanders see PAP as their ticket to escape from Hardland and their saviour for Huat big big

SG is a Land of Opportunities Lai de woh
Wealth really trickling down to Hardland
CDC voucher will cheer people up

Many here kpkb, but they are actually deep whites that is part of the reason we have 70% very understanding people

Why be ordinary when you can be extraordinary? Maximise your potential and become a member of the club that you currently resent because you're still in the loser category.

Must participate more RC activities and open your mind and eye sight like John Tan

He is a total changed man…focus on other positive stuff rather KPkb here