• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

ARBISHIT Is A Real ShitHead. He Tells Lies And Shoot His Own POOR People. Rich OK..

ahleebabasingaporethief

As long as he is PM, I am NOT buying Thai, NOT visiting Thailand, NOT fucking any Thai whore.

Live bullets were used according to many eye-witnesesses including BBC reporters. But they shift blame the protesters.

Even US Dept quickly also blame the POOR protesters.

Now the world know who really runs Thailand.

they got rid of Thaksin because he was too close to the China garment? he wanted to build a pipeline with China to the Adaman sea bypassing Straits of malacca and S'pore. Remembered it being reported somewhere.

Years ago in the 80s ,the last Thai Garment that wanted to build a canal across the Kras Istmus (like panama canal) was also overthrown.

Sad sad sad for those nice people to be manipulated year after year

Re: ARBISHIT Is A Real ShitHead. He Tells Lies And Shoot His Own POOR People. Rich OK

ooi..

abishit is that CB kia tonychat's idol.. later he sure come here to F$%$#$ u..:biggrin:

Re: ARBISHIT Is A Real ShitHead. He Tells Lies And Shoot His Own POOR People. Rich OK

As long as he is PM, I am NOT buying Thai, NOT visiting Thailand, NOT fucking any Thai whore.

Good!!!

Please stay away from Thailand. We do not need any worthless sinkie around.

The sight of a sinkie really turns pple off.

ANd pls dun come to Thailand anymore, we dun need your money from sinkieland.

ooi..

bro alibaba,

abishit is that CB kia tonychat's idol.. later he sure come here to F$%$#$ u..:biggrin:

see what i told u..

that CB kia tonychat has very strong gay tendencies..:biggrin:

ooi..

Yes, he is a dog of the Thai Military Junta!

:o

ooi..

CB kia tonychat,

pls go wear yellow n join the protest if u have balls..

otherwise, shut the fuck up

ahleebabasingaporethief

ooi..

wah..u sibeh chun.....hahaha.

Some people cannot take the truth.

Thailand has for the pass 4-5 decades have always been a 1 PARTY country; run by the ROYALISTS.

Thats why so many coups.