• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Anyone notice? Taxi drivers seem to have been warned against discussing the election

Only last week they would sing like a canary the moment the topic is brought up.

I notice just starting last weekend they have avoided the topic completely.

Did their employers issue a gag order? :biggrin:

Try it this evening ........

Re: Anyone notice? Taxi drivers seem to have been warned against discussing the elect

Unless all 3 cars break down at this week, no chance lah!

Ebolar8SG

Re: Anyone notice? Taxi drivers seem to have been warned against discussing the elect

No such thing lah. I am cabby. They are unable to even try to stop us. There is no way they got fucking chance to succeed in this. Only will provoke us to expose them and Humtum even more Jiak Lat.

The recent taxis you took must be driven by PAP RCs or PAP voters lah. :biggrin:

No such thing lah. I am cabby. They are unable to even try to stop us. There is no way they got fucking chance to succeed in this. Only will provoke us to expose them and Humtum even more Jiak Lat.

The recent taxis you took must be driven by PAP RCs or PAP voters lah. :biggrin:

i am also a cabby, i humtum papaya non-stop. my taxi company advise us not to carry advertisement for political parties, that's all.

Ebolar8SG

i am also a cabby, i humtum papaya non-stop. my taxi company advise us not to carry advertisement for political parties, that's all.

I think only CDG bureaucratic morons will kiasu say this. Transcab Prime Primer SMRT will not border these things.

Cabbies got Jesus Budha Hindu slogans all-over their cabs, so long time no issues. So what if I put political parties? You ask them why can put SG50 rubbish can not put political slogans? KNN!

marjojohn

I was on Taxi last Friday once talked PAP he stopped the Taxi and fucked non-stop. I gota asked him to continue the journey to my destination!!

Or FTs. There are more of them recently. :wink:

Taxi drivers are like nipples on men. They exist but are useless!

Just because you don't know how to use doesn't mean they have no use.

Those PAP grassroots aunties could teach you a thing or two about nipple play. :biggrin:

waterboy-pinched-nipples.gif

Probably Comfort and SMRT Taxis. The rest won't bother.

Anyway, most taxi drivers KPKB about PAP, but comes GE, most still vote for PAP.

looneytan

Taxi drivers are like nipples on men. They exist but are useless!

I believe you can apply to your cock, even chopped off somehow the urine can still manage to seep thru some creak