• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Anyone interested to have a date this Valentine?

MarrickG

My 1st reaction when I see the picture was....Eek!!!:eek:

will_you_be_valentines_valentine-thumbnail.jpg

banner.cgi

STOMPer Valentine is turning 25 on Feb 14 and she is looking for a date on that special day.

In her email to STOMP:

"I am Valentine and I will be turning 25 on 14th February 2010, which is Valentine's Day, Chinese New Year and also my birthday.

"I was wondering whether STOMP can make my birthday wish come true.

"I would like to have a memorable 25th birthday to remember and it's not often 3 situations can occur on a single day (birthday, Valentine's Day plus Chinese New Year), therefore I would like to have an opportunity to have a smashing birthday.

"I liken myself to a book that you can enjoy with a cup of coffee with. You will discover the beauty and goodness in the book when you take time to ponder and read it thoroughly.

"Can you find me my Valentine?"

STOMP met up with Valentine and here are some more details about her:

Zodiac sign: Aquarius
Birthday: Feb 14, 1985
Nationality: Singaporean
Likes: Swimming, cycling, reading, collecting friends, watching movies, salsa dancing
Smoke: No
Drink: Social
Favourite Books: Books that set my mind to work

Favourite movies: Romantic movies with a touch of comedy appeal to me

Favorite Music: Music that you can dance to
Favorite TV Shows: Hongkong drama shows are what I indulge in

If you want to celebrate Valentine's birthday with her, email [email protected] to tell us why Valentine should pick you as her date, with photos of yourself.

LOLOLOLOL

The message you have entered is too short. Please lengthen your message to at least 10 characters.

Never mention if she is a VIRGIN, RISky low did...and that is worth S$1,000...:D

No wonder Singaporean Chinese women are increasingly gravitating towards foreigners and FTs over good-for-nothing-look-the-FT-is-taking-away-my-job Ah Beng. The Ah Beng stock is all about cheep sex in GL and getting that ocassional BJ at a sleazy KTV during happy hour when his wallet allows.

She is either a virgin or the easiest lay since the dawn of the new millennium.

I dun mind... jus a date nia mah... but then hor... i smoke wor... Valentine u can tahan hoonki bee onot har? :):D

what is she wearing? where did she get those hideous tops?

Yuck.

Just when you think STOMP has hit rock bottom, it manages to break all frontiers of tackiness and stupidity again

Pple expecting an event (eg. Valentine's day, their birthday, their first date, their first fuck, etc) to be 'special' and 'memorable' are only setting themselves up for dissapointment.

Have you ever noticed a movie which you have high expectations for, always dissapoints? And that a movie you had low expectations for, always pleasantly surprises you?

Same with humans, relationships, and your new girlfriend/boyfriend.

If you don't have silly expectations, then you'll be able to enjoy the experience for what is it, not what you pretend it to be.

Pple expecting an event (eg. Valentine's day, their birthday, their first date, their first fuck, etc) to be 'special' and 'memorable' are only setting themselves up for dissapointment.

Have you ever noticed a movie which you have high expectations for, always dissapoints? And that a movie you had low expectations for, always pleasantly surprises you?

Same with humans, relationships, and your new girlfriend/boyfriend.

If you don't have silly expectations, then you'll be able to enjoy the experience for what is it, not what you pretend it to be.

i have high expectations for avatar imax 3d, and it did not dissappoint. It met and surpass my very high expectation. I have been waiting since Aug 2009.