• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Anybody here took SBS bus 96 recently ?

gingerlyn

New cluster form in NUS and so brothers and sisters here who took sbs 96 pls be careful and u may want to check if u have COVID symptoms

How come it is spreading so fast ? It is caused by India double mutant ?

Quite a number of buses along AYE too. They stop at the bus stop near the NUS running track.

Also, a few buses along Pasir Panjang Road. Bus stop next to Heng Mui Keng Terrace, which leads to the NUS business school. :wink:

banned all travellers from cumming in from India for 3 to 6mths at least... their asymptomatic cases will cause another lockdown here in sinkypura

whats the fucking rush to open up ... we have already in this shit for more than a year

All these new local cases are exclusively thanks to india people, but nobody in chargs wants to do the obvious.

It seems that it is not easy to detect India double mutant during the incubation period.

Bus rides are more fun, especially on the upper deck of double decker bus. The view is mesmerizing. That's why I always take the window seat on flights.

last few years i took a cruise to New Zealand and took their double decker bus climb up the mountain was very nice alot of trees :)

Hahahaha....spread by a fucking infected Ah Neh which the gahmen allowed in. Huat Ahhhhh.

Which lab is that chap working at?

Bus rides are more fun, especially on the upper deck of double decker bus. The view is mesmerizing. That's why I always take the window seat on flights.
The newer ones have very comfy seats, two separate flight of stairs up front and rear and have USB charging ports. But you don't see many of them.

no matter how comfy the bus is now once it is overcrowded it is no more a pleasent ride.
also the same to mrt train.

in the 70s to late 80s the buses are old and no aircon but the ride was very pleasent always put a smile on my face especially u get to sit neat the window and put your face there and the wind blow the only word i can discribe is SHIOK :)
only those seen the 70s and 80s understand what i saying :)

damm i miss those days :)

no matter how comfy the bus is now once it is overcrowded it is no more a pleasent ride.
also the same to mrt train.

in the 70s to late 80s the buses are old and no aircon but the ride was very pleasent always put a smile on my face especially u get to sit neat the window and put your face there and the wind blow the only word i can discribe is SHIOK :smile:
only those seen the 70s and 80s understand what i saying :smile:

damm i miss those days :smile:

KLN

Yes, I agreed.
Only problem is in the 70's they allowed smoking.
Thats the nuisance.

And beware the front sitter spit out.
The wind will transfer his "chendol" onto you haha.