• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Any1 Oso Watching Miss Hongkong Contest Live Now? ...

game_photo.jpg

tis 1 is netizens' favorite ... 李雪瑩 ...

img_0742.jpg

my favorite in ze evening gown segment is ... 李文煊 ...

img00016-20100731-1624.jpg

both not chio, any prettier ones? :)
watch tv now la ... :p ... quite a no look goot on tv ...

李文煊 looks real goot on tv ... she has bcum my favorite now ...

ps. cannot even access ze official site now ... :( ... guess 2 many ppl accessing 2 vote ... so, no peektures ...

tis 1 is ze favorite @ another site ... 黃安琪 ...

me find her not bad oso ...

071220102143.jpg

Bro po2wq
Sorry, I don't like all 3 you posted.
Which channel is it on? Is it cable TVB8?

me voted 4 tis 1 ytd @ ze official website ... :p

dsc_2766.jpg

All are better than any SG pageant girl.
Singaporean whose join beauty contest are fugly/Ah Lian/ Low IQ.

me voted tis 1 ytd ... 李俍嬿 ...

14_02.jpg

Bro po2wq
Sorry, I don't like all 3 you posted.
Which channel is it on? Is it cable TVB8?
paiseh, me not watching in sg ... :eek:

can sum others help 2 answer? ...

tis 1 oso look not bad on tv ... 何樂翩 ...

01_03.jpg

my favorite now ... 李文煊 ...

11_01.jpg

how cum dese 2 look so alike? ... :confused:

01_01.jpg
11_01.jpg

Your favourite?
Good choice.