• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Any Stamp Collector here?

Ccb Malaysian and sinkie traitor dogs that are so proud to be doxxing thieves slanderers and harassers ought to be slaughtered indeed.

Tsk tsk tsk coward ccb Malaysian thieves steal my photos and call yourselves winner stamp collector. Post here lah if really winner and collector knnbccb dishonorable and shameless thieves sons of whores indeed.

Don’t dare to post means dishonorable and shameless thieves lah what winner stamp collector buay paiseh coward criminals indeed.

Don’t dare to post here because they know their crime is called doxxing and they are criminals. To think these criminals are the ones complaining non stop how poor thing they are bullied by pap really can’t stand how disgusting and hypocritical these ccb thieves with ccb mouth are.

That’s why @glockman created hundreds of clones like this @cheeyen coward bully hahaha

Very soon this clone will come in and act innocent like what @glockman did all the time. But you use your brain you know they are ccb Malaysian dogs and sinkie traitor dogs following me around and creating ccb threads and the ccb here refers to their whore mothers ccb ok

Yup. U wanna sell ur black penny ?

People nipples what color also can attack then after that cry foul angmohs racist attacking them based on colour. That’s how disgusting and hypocritical ccb Malaysians and sinkies are indeed.

Yup. U wanna sell ur black penny ?

If such a Malaysian dog everyday follow you around with insinuating insults on slut whore mistress black nipples and you respond to it means you are one woh according to their ccb logic. Hey only your ccb whore mothers got black nipples ok

Ccb Malaysians are tortoise bullies hahaha

Tortoise Malaysian criminals bully good Singaporean using doxxing hiding behind @Leongsam bastard platform and then call themselves winner stamp collector are so shameless sons of whores indeed.

Very soon this clone will come in and act innocent like what @glockman did all the time. But you use your brain you know they are ccb Malaysian dogs and sinkie traitor dogs following me around and creating ccb threads and the ccb here refers to their whore mothers ccb ok
Grateful if you don’t mention me in your posts. Lim peh’s luck already very bad. Don’t want to be associated with suay Chee byes. Tolong tolong. Thank you.

You created the clone and this thread is to get a response from me. You are a tortoise so coward criminal bully posts all your stamps here to boast lah Knnbccb son of whore