• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Any good supper place to recommend?

nickysbeast

Real one lah! Dun gimme what geylang chick fucks! :D:eek: saya tinggal di yishun! :D tomolo off leh! 2nite dunno drive where to eat. sianz!!:oIo:

bros, kai siao leh!

honestly tried a lot of places liao....sibei sian..sinkieland too small.

paiseh leh. system jammed up. double post leh. any forum god here can help me remove tis one? :) gam sia

oi peng you... why you open 2 thread... must be your line kanasai...
you click 2 times... :D

Real one lah! Dun gimme what geylang chick fucks! :D:eek: saya tinggal di yishun! :D tomolo off leh! 2nite dunno drive where to eat. sianz!!:oIo:

bros, kai siao leh!

honestly tried a lot of places liao....sibei sian..sinkieland too small.

I'll still say go to Geylang! There are tons of eateries there and they're open til late. But if u want indian food, then go to Syed Alwi Rd (in the vicinity of Mustafa).

You can either go to Chomp Chomp (Serangoon Garden Circle) or Changi Village.

I don't watch porn (staring doesn't count hor) so above has no slanted connotation. Go in peace.

You can either go to Chomp Chomp (Serangoon Garden Circle) or Changi Village.

I don't watch porn (staring doesn't count hor) so above has no slanted connotation. Go in peace.
I personally feel Chomp Chomp is over rated in terms of the food quality served.