• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Any good supper place to recommend?

nickysbeast

Real one lah! Dun gimme what geylang chick fucks! :D:eek: saya tinggal di yishun! :D tomolo off leh! 2nite dunno drive where to eat. sianz!!:oIo:

bros, kai siao leh!

honestly tried a lot of places liao....sibei sian..sinkieland too small.

How about Balestier Road? Think they are open 24 hours.

Can have Bah Ku Teh, Chicken Rice, Roti Prata, wanton noodles, kuay chap, hor fan etc

Drive over to JB... and drive to Tmn Sentosa (i think) or the EON Bank building there. Go order Ah Biao Wanton noodles with lots of chili... Satisfying meal.. :D

truly asia leh! will i get robbed boh? now so late liao! im going alone leh! my buddies tmr gotta slave and contribute to GDP leh!!!!

After midnight, Balestier got bakkutteh. Jalan Besar-Kitchener got Hainanese scissors cut curry rice. The stretch of Geylang from Lorong 1 to Kembangan got practically everything. To save money for supper and slim down, best to live somewhere like Sengkang or Pasir Ris without a car.

thanks ramseth,

budden i had yonghe doujiang barely 3 days ago, then beef hofun ard 5 days ago, frog leg porridge last week... :(

Real one lah! Dun gimme what geylang chick fucks! :D:eek: saya tinggal di yishun! :D tomolo off leh! 2nite dunno drive where to eat. sianz!!:oIo:

bros, kai siao leh!

honestly tried a lot of places liao....sibei sian..sinkieland too small.

Brother go to Fishery Port Road (Jurong). There got fresh, live seafood and many mei mei in skimpy sleepwear bargaining for that fresh Groupa and oyster..

However the action starts at 2a.m. :D

After midnight, Balestier got bakkutteh. Jalan Besar-Kitchener got Hainanese scissors cut curry rice. The stretch of Geylang from Lorong 1 to Kembangan got practically everything. To save money for supper and slim down, best to live somewhere like Sengkang or Pasir Ris without a car.

The places that you recommended, you had better advise the OP to bring along a deflated dinghy. He might need it.

Brother go to Fishery Port Road (Jurong). There got fresh, live seafood and many mei mei in skimpy sleepwear bargaining for that fresh Groupa and oyster..

However the action starts at 2a.m. :D

I checked out the place on google map looks like all factories.