• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Any bets on LKY standing in 2016?

steffychun

He will be 97 by then. He has even outlived Castro who has left office for good. Will he stand in 2016?

lianbeng

lianbeng says, "dun waste time betting lah - as long as he still can breathe singapore belongs to him lah."

patrickv

He will be 97 by then. He has even outlived Castro who has left office for good. Will he stand in 2016?

maths fail? lky is 88 in 2011. he will be 93 in 2016, not 97.

anyway i think he will still compete for GE 2016. not standing though, gotta to push around in wheelchair.

Ashinigami

Cryptkeepertux.jpg

He'll be around, always.

maths fail? lky is 88 in 2011. he will be 93 in 2016, not 97.

anyway i think he will still compete for GE 2016. not standing though, gotta to push around in wheelchair.

1. honest, receiving more 3 mil salary per annum for not doing much.
2. at that advanced age, why not?
3. blah about renewal, change and productivity.
4. with a cockpit full of sheep pilots making regrets, crying and of course, feeling sorry.
5. now that there is a slapping co-pilot.
6. does the chief pilot still require some broken record to navigate or what?
7. not forgetting a new bimbo flat-chested attendant coming on board.

Taro Ries

23 idiots overseas

ST article reports there were 23 spoilt votes from overseas. These people took the trouble to locate the Singapore High Commission in their host country just so that they cast spoilt votes!

annexa

Re: 23 idiots overseas

He stand or not, oppos should start work in TP GRC now. Don't wait for him to tell you, then kpkb say only 9 days to campaign.

eQuipment

of cos, this is how he together with his GRC team delivering their speech at nomination center will look like

Chinese-Vampires1.jpg