Please lah the civilized world is not led by cheaters. Only a cheater will think you need to and should cheat to win.if he can be easily cheated by Dr Tun, how is he going to lead Malaysia to neg with the world leaders.
Nope I was supporter of the old umno. Not the new one with alliance with pas. I am just against supporting an anti chinese cheater to be prime minster.siao jiuhubu u hardcore umno supporter rite?
Nope I was supporter of the old umno. Not the new one with alliance with pas. I am just against supporting an anti chinese cheater to be prime minster.
u believe this OMH..?.. she saport old ummo bcos jikor promised the high speed rail will pass by nusa dua... now no more HSR.. she kpkb day in night out..ok noted, thanks
u believe this OMH..?.. she saport old ummo bcos jikor promised the high speed rail will pass by nusa dua... now no more HSR.. she kpkb day in night out..
He was in jail during last election. Dr m got the Agung to pardon him. Which means he sodomy conviction was upheld but was set free.if he can be easily cheated by Dr Tun, how is he going to lead Malaysia to neg with the world leaders.
if you arent cunning enough, you cant lead.Please lah the civilized world is not led by cheaters. Only a cheater will think you need to and should cheat to win.