• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Anti-U Uni - foreigner hub of learning

cooleo

KNN... just called Anti-U uni and Chao Ah Neh picked up phone. Don't seem to understand English but yet want to kaypoh and ask why i am looking for this particular person. Apparently, this number is for a lab wor.

Neber mind... after that was directed to the correct person- Chao Ah Tiong who clearly cannot hold a conversation in English.

Better think twice about sending your kids to study there. I am quite sure they won't be speaking Queen's English upon graduation!

complain so much cock and still stuck in your worthless land. What a loser.

oh yeah, your land no world cup, right? and your own leader call you stupid, right?

WAHAHAHHA!!!!

I will see how many sinkies still vote for your leader after he call you sinkie stupid.
This i got to see.

i mean he isn't incorrect, but i still got to see it.

complain so much cock and still stuck in your worthless land. What a loser.

oh yeah, your land no world cup, right? and your own leader call you stupid, right?

WAHAHAHHA!!!!

I will see how many sinkies still vote for your leader after he call you sinkie stupid.
This i got to see.

i mean he isn't incorrect, but i still got to see it.

How can i be a bigger loser than u? U pimp out your OWN WIFE wor! Even beggars will spit on u! lol

i had my fair share of experience as well. in my previous workplace i had chance to work with a china phd student in nus. fucking have problem filling up simple application forms in english for his post-doc application.

end up i have to translate it for him chee bye.....

own local graduate have tons of barrier to cross to get into graduate program if they are not 1st or 2nd upper, but any chink from any shit university can study phd with scholarship provided.