• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Another smrt breakdown! What must happen before this fucking is willing to step down?

Annunaki

IMG_7541.jpg

My multimillion dollar Minister angry liao. Delay 10 mins kpkb! Long live PAP!
ZomboMeme 09042018170002.jpg

Please approve the fares adjustments, so that, we can improve to serve you better....sounds familiar??

Jiak Liao bee is paid millions of dollars every year you think he wants to step down?

What must happen for all these to stop? Regime change, from the top down. We need a Purge.

3 times more expensive huat ah!

3X is a mild indication....have you heard of the multiplier effect, with the PAP...it is the sneaky effect...it will be 3,000 times more expensive!! ( but with multi level discounts of course).