Another SINKIES Kiddos ok ! Wake up you kpkb low IQ Kiasi Kiasu waste space boomers anyhow votes no brain old farts lol.........
YOUTUBE RICHES: JIANHAO TAN HAS A BMW I8 & JUST BOUGHT AN AUDI Q3 FOR HIS WIFE
By
George Yang
In case you’re a Facebook addict who’s on Facebook 24 hours a day and wonder why influencers didn’t get a “real job”, read this:
According to Forbes, on average, top YouTubers like Jake Paul or PewDiePie earn at least USD$15 million a year, but that’s the conservative figure and only includes the programmatic ad revenue. We’ll talk about that in the later part of the article, but for simplicity’s sake, it’s like calculating the revenue of McDonald’s drinks when its main revenue comes from its burgers.
So yes, lest you still think that making money online is a scam, you’ve been lied to by your beliefs.
It’s therefore no surprise that JianHao Tan can not only afford a BMW but an Audi, too.
YouTube Riches: JianHao Tan Has a BMW i8 & Just Bought an Audi Q3 for his Wife
Not too long ago, we were all filled with jelly when influencer / YouTuber Naomi Neo, who’s JianHao Tan’s ex, bought a Lamborghini with her online earnings.
And if you’re still sceptical about Naomi Neo’s success because you think one can only be a millionaire by working as a doctor or a lawyer, well, JianHao Tan has a BMW i8, and has just recently bought an Audi Q3 for his wife.
Lest you think the i8 is merely a typical BMW that your boss drives, here’s how it looks like:
Image: motor1.com
The door doesn’t swing out; it swings up.
The sports car that turns heads costs a whopping $623K—you can buy two HDB flats with that amount.
The car has made a few cameos in his videos, but if you’ve been on YouTube long enough, you’d know it’s nothing compared to what some YouTubers have. The Paul brothers, both successful YouTubers who are as loud as your English teacher, lived in mansions paid for with their YouTube earnings.
The Singaporean YouTuber bought the car around July last year, and before that, he was driving a yellow Maserati.
Other than the supercar, JianHao Tan had a family car too, a Toyota Sienta that he’s once sung praises for in one of his videos as it serves the function of transporting his family and equipment well, unlike his i8 that merely turns heads. Okay, I’m just jelly but you get the gist.
Earlier this month, it’s revealed that the lease of the family car is ending, and so he’ll need another car for his wife.
This time, he appeared to have bought it, and like what he said, a YouTuber buying a car can’t be just about…buying a car.
It has to be interesting.
Image: YouTube (JianHao Tan)
…but later revealed that the real car he’s bought is a new Audi Q3 instead, a luxury SUV that costs over $158K.
Image: YouTube (JianHao Tan)
https://goodyfeed.com/jianhao-tan-bmw-audi/?
YOUTUBE RICHES: JIANHAO TAN HAS A BMW I8 & JUST BOUGHT AN AUDI Q3 FOR HIS WIFE
By
George Yang
In case you’re a Facebook addict who’s on Facebook 24 hours a day and wonder why influencers didn’t get a “real job”, read this:
According to Forbes, on average, top YouTubers like Jake Paul or PewDiePie earn at least USD$15 million a year, but that’s the conservative figure and only includes the programmatic ad revenue. We’ll talk about that in the later part of the article, but for simplicity’s sake, it’s like calculating the revenue of McDonald’s drinks when its main revenue comes from its burgers.
So yes, lest you still think that making money online is a scam, you’ve been lied to by your beliefs.
It’s therefore no surprise that JianHao Tan can not only afford a BMW but an Audi, too.
YouTube Riches: JianHao Tan Has a BMW i8 & Just Bought an Audi Q3 for his Wife
Not too long ago, we were all filled with jelly when influencer / YouTuber Naomi Neo, who’s JianHao Tan’s ex, bought a Lamborghini with her online earnings.
And if you’re still sceptical about Naomi Neo’s success because you think one can only be a millionaire by working as a doctor or a lawyer, well, JianHao Tan has a BMW i8, and has just recently bought an Audi Q3 for his wife.
Lest you think the i8 is merely a typical BMW that your boss drives, here’s how it looks like:
The door doesn’t swing out; it swings up.
The sports car that turns heads costs a whopping $623K—you can buy two HDB flats with that amount.
The car has made a few cameos in his videos, but if you’ve been on YouTube long enough, you’d know it’s nothing compared to what some YouTubers have. The Paul brothers, both successful YouTubers who are as loud as your English teacher, lived in mansions paid for with their YouTube earnings.
The Singaporean YouTuber bought the car around July last year, and before that, he was driving a yellow Maserati.
Other than the supercar, JianHao Tan had a family car too, a Toyota Sienta that he’s once sung praises for in one of his videos as it serves the function of transporting his family and equipment well, unlike his i8 that merely turns heads. Okay, I’m just jelly but you get the gist.
Earlier this month, it’s revealed that the lease of the family car is ending, and so he’ll need another car for his wife.
This time, he appeared to have bought it, and like what he said, a YouTuber buying a car can’t be just about…buying a car.
It has to be interesting.
So, he pranked his wife by preparing an old Toyota Altis and pretending that he’s bought for her…Interested in writing and looking to earn some extra income? Goody Feed is currently looking for Home-Based Writers! Click here for more info!
…but later revealed that the real car he’s bought is a new Audi Q3 instead, a luxury SUV that costs over $158K.
https://goodyfeed.com/jianhao-tan-bmw-audi/?