• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Another JAIL BREAK! Yellow, PLEASE RESIGN LAH!!!

<TABLE cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%" border=0><TBODY><TR>Police escapee recaptured
</TR><!-- headline one : end --><!-- show image if available --></TBODY></TABLE>

<!-- START OF : div id="storytext"--><!-- 4 or less paragraphs so show all paragraphs first before showing the media and bkstry and stuffs --><!-- story content : start -->A MAN in police custody who made a dash for freedom early yesterday was caught 14 hours later.
<!-- story content : start -->The 24-year-old man, arrested for desertion from the Singapore Civil Defence Force in a routine anti-crime police operation in Boat Quay just before 2am, broke away while being escorted to the police vehicle. While handcuffed, he ran off and escaped in a taxi at the shopping mall, The Central. <!-- story content : start -->Yesterday afternoon, he was reapprehended in Hougang Avenue 2 at 4.50pm following police operations, said a police spokesman.

madmansg

poor thing. He is just like any normal teenager wanting to enjoy in boatquay. BUt because he is a Singaporean and not a FT , he kenna arrested and handcaffed and become a fugitive. Ms Loh now being rape in hell for her bor chap lavish lifestyle when our own singaporean guys are being persecuted just being born with wrong citizenship.

char_jig_kar

Police escapee recaptured
<table border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0" width="100%"><tbody><tr></tr><!-- headline one : end --><!-- show image if available --></tbody></table>

<!-- START OF : div id="storytext"--><!-- 4 or less paragraphs so show all paragraphs first before showing the media and bkstry and stuffs --><!-- story content : start -->A MAN in police custody who made a dash for freedom early yesterday was caught 14 hours later.
<!-- story content : start -->The 24-year-old man, arrested for desertion from the Singapore Civil Defence Force in a routine anti-crime police operation in Boat Quay just before 2am, broke away while being escorted to the police vehicle. While handcuffed, he ran off and escaped in a taxi at the shopping mall, The Central. <!-- story content : start -->Yesterday afternoon, he was reapprehended in Hougang Avenue 2 at 4.50pm following police operations, said a police spokesman.

gnn... with handcuffs somemore... shame on the SPF.

ah_phah

sipeh sia suey siah! i wonder what speech will WKS cook up this time round? man with 'rolex' can escape custody, take cab home, and only to be arrested the following evening?

Neh_Neh_Pok

Aiya those mata all jia liao bee one la, all wear that kuku uniform and take the kuku handcuff and carry the kuku baton with the kuku pistol action action only

R4g3

how did they manage to let him ran off with his handcuff on???

i think it is time for them to import some prc shaolin monk into our poodle force to stop all these disgracing incident from repeating over and over again.

btw yellow's skin is really thick, he is also immune to guilt. so no point asking him to step down.

90 days countdown to the 1st anniversary of the Great Escape of a Limping Man.

cass888

Madmansg have you got your pink slip yet? May you and your whole family die of starvation.

Fuck your NS.

poor thing. He is just like any normal teenager wanting to enjoy in boatquay. BUt because he is a Singaporean and not a FT , he kenna arrested and handcaffed and become a fugitive. Ms Loh now being rape in hell for her bor chap lavish lifestyle when our own singaporean guys are being persecuted just being born with wrong citizenship.

southwest

While handcuffed, he ran off and escaped in a taxi at the shopping mall, The Central.

how did they manage to let him ran off with his handcuff on???

Good questions.

Maybe the writer missed the word "being":

While being handcuffed, he ran off...

So he was never cuffed after all :biggrin:

yes it sad . sinkee police can only capture brain damaged NS slaves.

I have to agree with you on this, just like, what's his name, that stole a rifle & went to Cineleisure@orchard rd...somemore got his friend into trouble..:mad:

NS is indeed killing Singapore...!!!:biggrin:

DrPanacea

Won't Kenna Sack one lah.
He is immuned to retrenchment.

:( :o :(

When you are related you don't need to be responsible for anything. Just collect your multi-million salary paid by taxpayers. Someone else in Temasek has the same connection and privileges.

2lanu

LKY really think he built the red dot. Thus promoted his lackeys to various posts and ranks. WKS is one of them. LKY laughed at GCT as chinese helicopter, he is chinese helicopter no#2!