• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Another Disgraceful S'porean...

MarrickG

"SQ117 Flights delayed due to engine trouble. Eventually, the plane was canceled, the storm's profane outburst....."

I wonder how this woman will feel when she look at herself in the video!

object>

Now you know why i stay away from sinkies....

JanicePhua (5 minutes ago) 0 Reply
If you behave like a donkey, you will be treated like one!

Arrogant fart! BTW she is a typical example of a Singaporean passenger.

See what the airline staff have to endure?

They think they are God

thtang74 (16 minutes ago) 0 Reply
OMG, what an entitled, self-righteous CUNT! sympathies for the ground staff who have to handle such childish rants from short fat ugly self-important cunts with overblown egos
kityen84 (55 minutes ago) 0 Reply
She such a disgrace. She think she give millions dollar business to SQ every year. Till she dare to said it gonna cost the ground staff's job. Yeah, i bet she rushing to go back to give birth.

zhizian (1 hour ago) 0 Reply
I think they forgot to tell the PPS passengers at the lounge that the flight is cancelled or delayed? They make all the way down and they angry cos they moved their muscles.. lol
ladygoddamndiva (7 hours ago) 0 Reply
OMG!!!
SHE IS A MAJOR CUNT!!
PPS pax are all assholes!!

shue4175 (11 hours ago) 0 Reply
hahaha..
so funny..
tat old screaming-at-her-top-of-lung shd watch final destination.
go ahead and die if she wants..
must be rushing for her death.. must have noe her fate from some fortune teller..
hahahha...
wads PPS?

ultraj26 (12 hours ago) 0 Reply
This woman is definitely a Singaporean. She is a damn disgrace. I hope someone knows her in person and shows her this clip to her and her family. Or get this on national TV or something, let the whole of Singapore see this! Best to show this on NDP'09!!

dexterchua88 (1 day ago) 0 Reply
Flight delays can be due to unforeseen problems like mechanical or weather. The airlines have every right to delay or cancel the flight if it's deem unsafe to proceed. Whether she is really a PPS member, I do not know. But she has really got the attention of anyone who is viewing this clip now.

pleetf (1 day ago) 0 Reply
wow that's a woman with some sand in her vagina
adrian2106 (1 day ago) 0 Reply
lol cost the staff her job? PPS are not god like they think they are. such ugly behaviour, i am gald this video was taken to showcase them haha

wat? ...

sg world crass, world bestest, world lumpar 1 woh! ...

xpect much betta than tis, man! ...

fattybombombom (2 days ago) +2 Reply
It's amazing how stupid these "PPS" pax can be! And it is more than often that these plp's status are neither here or there, that's why the need to scream in order to be heard! I would love to put all these atas plp on that flight with troubled engine and let a monkey fly that plane and see it crash somewhere! Amazing! I wonder if they can flash PPS card at st. peter's gates and get PPS treatment too! C'mon get a life!

haridasz (2 days ago) +2 Reply
I will say this..SIA themselves created these PPS monsters. The way SIA showers them with love and attention, I am not surprised that this lady behaved the way she did. I bet you if she had written in a complain to the airlines, she would have had meet with a thousand apologies from the management. Not only that, the ground staff would have been taken to task.Justice?Maybe not! It's just the way this airline works, Customers are always right..even if they are wrong!Been there,experienced it!

votefordylan (2 days ago) 0 Reply
she's a typical Xin Jia Poh ren la! Thinking & believing the world owes everything to her!
"Do you know this can cost your job?"
samyamaha78 (2 days ago) +1 Reply
Now I know why people apply for PPS ... hahha..

She is one kind of @#$%^&* women.. .who has no brain.
tricia13pts (2 days ago) +1 Reply
Mad bitch!!!!! Whats so great bout PPS!!!!! Behaving like an unruly animal

SQSHIT (2 days ago) +1 Reply
Bitch !!! too many people are behaving like that nowadays !! so very typical.....

iamFattyHamburger (2 days ago) +1 Reply
Why is this crazy woman behaving like this in public.. Such an embarrassment to herself... Anyway she is only a pps NOT LPPS!!! NOTHING BIG DEAL ABT PPS...!!!!!

lepetitvagabond (3 days ago) +1 Reply
So what if you are PPS? She must be a Singaporean...

aerand (3 days ago) +2 Reply
Not necessarily S'porean. Anyone who loyal and fly nothing but SQ and accumulated at least S$25,000 worth of PPS value within a year can get PPS. Definitely those who are travelling on company's money got the PPS. Most probably this "are-you-insane?!"-lady as well.... XD

aerand (4 days ago) +2 Reply
Owh shut the eff up, b**ch!
You wanna fly on a crippled plane?
PPS members are guaranteed with Y-class seat. The staff knew what she needed to do. It's you who just need to carry a PPS 'manual' around... shut up and RTFM!

ovipconsult (5 days ago) +4 Reply
PPS or any elite airlines members, being one myself, are no big deal. The biggest bosses in the company fly private jets, or don't even need to fly at all. There are members who have few million miles, but they're the quietest, and normally, they will get preferential treatment. If she's that good, get a private jet herself. Cheers!

gecko9901 (5 days ago) +2 Reply
She's one piece of work...yeah, a piece of shit!!! She's a disgrace not only to the human race but more so to her own family. You pay for a seat in the aircraft (well for her case it was probably her company who pays for it) doesn't mean you run SIA. Lie down before you hurt yourself, you low graded piece of homosapien. She should think thrice who she choose to fly with next time, now that it is on YouTube. Thank GOD for YouTube. An advice, facial deconstruction...bitch!!!

SQSHIT (5 days ago) +2 Reply
Stuck up BITCH !!! Who the fuck you think you are, PPS members are not GOD !!! you slut !!

linkipunki (5 days ago) +3 Reply
thaT LADY...can place her mouth right at the back of her body (dont need to say where).. as a pax handling agent myself, no matter u r a pps nor a lifetime platinum member, if u speak to me like this, the next thing u see is the security officer coming to escort u to landside.. voila.. see you tmr mrs er... PPS

jdcruz85 (5 days ago) +3 Reply
she is the most fucked up lady ! PPS passengers think that they own SIA, well in fact they are a bunch of cheap people who travel on company's money, and act as if they bought their own tickets ! wat a fucked up bitch !

fatcatann (5 days ago) 0 Reply
Drama mama... :P
joeinferno69 (5 days ago) +3 Reply
She must be the biggest joke of the day!! PPs member bigger than god meh? i believe if the staff listens to this mad lady.. and go againts her co's SOP.. now.. thaat may cost her.. her job!! hehe..

paulyngow (5 days ago) +2 Reply
geeeeeez.............she's a disgrace to SIA's PPS club - carries the status but not the style. If only she could see herself in this video, she may realise who's the real looney.

skinboy8 (5 days ago) +4 Reply
"DO YOU KNOW WHO I AM?!?!?" What a pompous cunt. I only wish the CEO of SQ had been nearby - I'd like to think he would have informed the lady that her PPS status was cancelled forthwith, and that she was not welcome to fly with SQ again, either on the night in question, or at any time in the future. That would have shut her rude mouth up.

setanicify (1 week ago) 0 Reply
no body seem to dare enough to make decision to transfer passengers on next flt,not even the supervisor..instead she keep prolong the delay frm one hour to another..the incident can be minimize if the supervisor transfer pax on malaysia airline flight at 730pm..kudos to all pax tht stranded tht day..including myself

raindanze67 (2 weeks ago) 0 Reply
Damn poorly handled. I am surprised there is no SOP. Poor Jessie.

hotmawar (2 weeks ago) +6 Reply
This lady was just too much. I was there too. Will she die if she gives up her seat to someone more in need like those passengers with connecting flight the same night or have to fly out early next morning? Seriously, she could be more patient and considerate instead of being rude just because she is a PPS club member. She was a total joke that night. I felf sorry for the staff but at the end they managed to help everyone of us. Kudos to the staff for keeping their cool.

kuanyc (2 weeks ago) 0 Reply
I was one of the passengers stranded there. Some of them were really raging mad when they couldn't get on the remaining flights of the night.

This shows that sinkie behavior are totally disgusted. Look at all the comments above, wow.. i am going to enjoy this.

This lady was just too much. I was there too. Will she die if she gives up her seat to someone more in need like those passengers with connecting flight the same night or have to fly out early next morning? Seriously, she could be more patient and considerate instead of being rude just because she is a PPS club member. She was a total joke that night. I felf sorry for the staff but at the end they managed to help everyone of us. Kudos to the staff for keeping their cool.

So this guy was there too and he can kept his cool but why not this sinkie lady.

I am a PPS member, i am a big cunt.. you better do as i say or else you lose your job!!! ( very loud sinkie shouting voice) WAHAHAHHAHAHAH!!!!!!!!!

They need to scream in order to be heard.. i totally agree with this guy here.

fattybombombom (2 days ago) +2 Reply
It's amazing how stupid these "PPS" pax can be! And it is more than often that these plp's status are neither here or there, that's why the need to scream in order to be heard! I would love to put all these atas plp on that flight with troubled engine and let a monkey fly that plane and see it crash somewhere! Amazing! I wonder if they can flash PPS card at st. peter's gates and get PPS treatment too! C'mon get a life!

Nothing new. Quite common with Singapore, HK and PRC Chinese women (sometimes even men) who happens to have some money to spend. Interestingly, Taiwanese and other oversea Chinese (e.g. Thai, Malaysian, Indonesian Chinese etc.) are usually better behaved and more cultured, even if they have even more money.

totally agree. YOu see a pattern there, those chinese who behave well are not the major race in their land as their polluting behavior is being diluted.

Those who mingle with a whole bunch of dirty chink behavior will lead to a disastrous character contamination.

jim007jimmyboy

So this guy was there too and he can kept his cool but why not this sinkie lady.

I am a PPS member, i am a big cunt.. you better do as i say or else you lose your job!!! ( very loud sinkie shouting voice) WAHAHAHHAHAHAH!!!!!!!!!

cheebye bin...she thinks she is related to the famiLEE shouting like a crazy bitch!!!

FuckSamLeong

This is typical Chinese behaviour - crude, crass, undignified and uncivilised.

And these are the high class citizens! They are everywhere can't you tell? Just sniff the air! You're having a cold? Check it! It could be Chinese shit you had inadvertently inhaled while licking their areses!...lol..lol

MI0N1155.jpg

jim007jimmyboy

And these are the high class citizens! They are everywhere can't you tell? Just sniff the air! You're having a cold? Check it! It could be Chinese shit you had inadvertently inhaled while licking their areses!...lol..lol

MI0N1155.jpg

are these people? looks like ancient kelings :biggrin: