• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Animal Farm Played Out in MRT!

Posted on 22 Sep 2009
SMU students shout during publicity stunt in MRT, but commuters can't be bothered

smu_students_shout_during_publicity_stunt_in_mrt-thumbnail.jpg

These SMU students tried to get the attention of commuters during a publicity stunt for a school drama on the train, but no one seemed to care.

STOMPer Heidi, who saw the incident, said:

"I was on the train when this woman suddenly spoke out loudly.

"Apparently it was like a drama rehearsal on the train. Has arts really reached the masses?

"The female student was sprouting lines from some play (Animal Farm) and they were wearing all white.

"The passengers on the train were apathetic."

Click on thumbnails for larger image

Keywords: SMU , publicity stunts

kakowi

guys, we have seen all sorts

now if she will start stripping, someone might just stand up and ask her when's the next act

ccchia

Sinkie peasants in the train who have been screwed for 50 yrs by the PAPpies will surely not realise that there is a link between the SMU students in white :-

Animal Farm = men in white = MIW PAPpy gahmen in the little red dot

Maverick01

are u joking? this kind of fucking face strip ..I think the whole cabin clear out in record time...maybe the deprived banglas would stay behind for the show..and u maybe..lol

guys, we have seen all sorts

now if she will start stripping, someone might just stand up and ask her when's the next act

shOUTloud

did they get permission from MRT to disturb us poor MRT commuters? we have to squeeze like sardines leow, now have to be treated like animals. knn

me wud hv tol dem 2 shut ze f**k up ... :mad:

me nid sum quiet rest on ze train, man! ... :cool:

Ze look like a fat sow in heat....!! all ze passengers, ze no bother..!! unless it is a ze sow from the People's Republic of China... that's ze kind of ANIMAL FUN..opps, FARM, the want to watch..."yawn"..

angry_one

There are a number of 'wayang' SMU courses that force students to do attention-grabbing stunts to score points. This is probably for the "creative thinking" class. Each year students are ever more hard-pressed to do something radical and stupid, after being told what the previous batches did.

1. smu to get full exposure, try doing animal farm during the peak hours mah!
2. sinkies very slack in creativity, smu should try new york, london or tokyo.
3. why still think inside the box one!

TeeKee

anybody got the recording of what they are really talking about?

should be interesting...