• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

ANgmos in tears cannot survive in AmeriKKKa!

Be warned that the Singapore Healthcare costs will very soon be similar to those in the US. First question they'll ask is "Are you insured?" Thereafter, they will also make you do lots of unnecessary tests and scans which will eventually increase the cost of treatments enormously.

Lawless Wrong should offer all these chio AMDL a Sinkie passport. MOre AMDL for Papsmearer to fuck. No need go all the way to AMerika.

Be warned that the Singapore Healthcare costs will very soon be similar to those in the US. First question they'll ask is "Are you insured?" Thereafter, they will also make you do lots of unnecessary tests and scans which will eventually increase the cost of treatments enormously.
Just walk across the causeway and live there. Immediately health care cost drops dramatically.

Propaganda bullshit. They need to do this otherwise Xiaohongshu censors them.

They have proven that the TikTok ban was justified.

Why need to Be warned? Sinkies should warn the govt if they dun reduced cost, they will be reduced. Your statement sounds like very victimized and very ass-raped, not healthy to behave this way.

Just walk across the causeway and live there. Immediately health care cost drops dramatically.
Unless you have a long term or spouse Visa, their Customs officers will soon give you problems at the CIQ and/or Tuas checkpoints when you travel in and out of JB so frequently. They'll tell you: Malaysia is for Malaysians, you Singaporeans must stay in Singapore.

Thereafter, they'll put a remark on your passport to ban you from coming in to JB for a week and also, you'll need 72 hours after departing JB before you can come back each time.

Finally, don't be too happy about living in JB or even Malaysia. This Anwar government is squeezing every cent out from foreigners residing in Malaysia. Just look at all his policies. Also, RON95 petrol will soon be available for targeted B40 citizens only. Even their M40 citizens are complaining on this matter. CKD vehicles are going to cost about the same as CBU vehicles from 2026 because of their new taxation policy. In this way, who's going to set up factory to manufacture vehicles in Malaysia anymore? 75% of all the Tiong solar panel makers are closing shop now due to tariffs imposed by Trump and more workers are expected to be laid off. PAS is getting stronger with each election. Should they come into power one day, all Malaysians, regardless of race, must comply to Shariah Laws. Unless one is a Muslim, it is not fair to impose on every other race. There are many more, enough said.

Unless you have a long term or spouse Visa, their Customs officers will soon give you problems at the CIQ and/or Tuas checkpoints when you travel in and out of JB so frequently. They'll tell you: Malaysia is for Malaysians, you Singaporeans must stay in Singapore.
Utter nonsense.
My drinking Eurasian buddy has a middle age woman in KL and he travels there frequently and stayed for weeks. When asked why he always visit Jiu hu, he just say got friends there. Nothing more.. No need mm2h. No need to buy house. The girl got house.

Utter nonsense.
My drinking Eurasian buddy has a middle age woman in KL and he travels there frequently and stayed for weeks. When asked why he always visit Jiu hu, he just say got friends there. Nothing more.. No need mm2h. No need to buy house. The girl got house.
Did I mention KL? Only those in JB's CIQ and Tuas checkpoints are very nasty because they know many Sinkies had bought properties and are staying in JB. They don't like it because they have the impression that Sinkies are the cause of their rising cost of living in JB. Even those at the Bukit Kayu Hitam and Betong (Thai borders) are not so daring. In JB, their Immigration department don't give a shit to their government. The bloody head of their Customs department in JB, a Babu Singh, had even once told off his JB MP. He told him: Your role is to help to look for jobs for those unemployed and don't come every other day to interfere (meaning to interrogate) with my Immigration officers and my department. Later, he got backfired by the MP: If you had done your job diligently, do I still need to come and check every now and then? You think any of the Sinkie statutory boards will dare to talk back to the Sinkie MPs like this?

He take a bus so must be cleared in JB.
If he leaves JB and return only after 72 hours each time, then he is safe from being interrogated because they have no valid reason to. Their argument against those returning less than 72 hours is because they'll insist that your visit is for social visit only (as stated in their Malaysian entry stamp on your passport) but not as a resident in Malaysia.

If he leaves JB and return only after 72 hours, then he is safe from being interrogated because they have no valid reason to.
He stays there for weeks. The girl like his wife. Plus he can speak Malay. so no problemo.

He cannot stay in Malaysia for more than 30 days in one shot unless he has a long term, work or spouse visa. This is double chopped and confirmed and it is also stated in the social visit stamp by Malaysia upon entry into Malaysia.

Thereafter, they'll put a remark on your passport to ban you from coming in to JB for a week and also, you'll need 72 hours after departing JB before you can come back each time.

Finally, don't be too happy about living in JB or even Malaysia. This Anwar government is squeezing every cent out from foreigners residing in Malaysia. Just look at all his policies. Also, RON95 petrol will soon be available for targeted B40 citizens only. Even their M40 citizens are complaining on this matter. CKD vehicles are going to cost about the same as CBU vehicles from 2026 because of their new taxation policy. In this way, who's going to set up factory to manufacture vehicles in Malaysia anymore? 75% of all the Tiong solar panel makers are closing shop now due to tariffs imposed by Trump and more workers are expected to be laid off. PAS is getting stronger with each election. Should they come into power one day, all Malaysians, regardless of race, must comply to Shariah Laws. Unless one is a Muslim, it is not fair to impose on every other race. There are many more, enough said.
Are you aware what you are typing and what type of vibe you are giving out?? There are many foreigners and Singaporeans residing in JB and Malaysia that you didn't know. so full of fear to scare this and that and worried this and that while your own PAP lift your ass up and ass-raped you and you didn't think that it is bad. wahahahh..

No wonder you are vaccinated. No need to ask if you are vaccinated, 100% confirmed you are.

Singaporeans live in Malaysia because they are aware of being ass-raped by their own PAP govt. Malaysia allow Singaporeans and other foreigners to stay. Your PAP is only loyal to themselves and not to the people, so many evidences to show that already and only the vaccinated can't see it. It is better to stay in Malaysia as a guest than being a citizens in SG. maybe this is too hard for you to swallow. Your are the type that PAP love to ass-rape on, pls get more lubricants for yourself if you need it or you are too used to it and your arsehole already can self-lubricate.

People who are aware and have self-awareness of ass-raping predator PAP will be very well aware what it needs to stay in Malaysia legally, no need to bring it up like some drama show, people got balls will do the necessary to stay legally in whatever way to avoid being ass-raped by PAP. Maybe you dunno this and maybe you dunno how to do this, so you can't move away from being ass-raped. Not all people would be willing to lift up their ass and be victimised, they have self-respect. They will do what it takes to retain their self-respect.

Are you aware what you are typing and what type of vibe you are giving out?? There are many foreigners and Singaporeans residing in JB and Malaysia that you didn't know. so full of fear to scare this and that and worried this and that while your own PAP lift your ass up and ass-raped you and you didn't think that it is bad. wahahahh..

No wonder you are vaccinated. No need to ask if you are vaccinated, 100% confirmed you are.

Singaporeans live in Malaysia because they are aware of being ass-raped by their own PAP govt. Malaysia allow Singaporeans and other foreigners to stay. Your PAP is only loyal to themselves and not to the people, so many evidences to show that already and only the vaccinated can't see it. It is better to stay in Malaysia as a guest than being a citizens in SG. maybe this is too hard for you to swallow. Your are the type that PAP love to ass-rape on, pls get more lubricants for yourself if you need it or you are too used to it and your arsehole already can self-lubricate.

People who are aware and have self-awareness of ass-raping predator PAP will be very well aware what it needs to stay in Malaysia legally, no need to bring it up like some drama show, people got balls will do the necessary to stay legally in whatever way to avoid being ass-raped by PAP. Maybe you dunno this and maybe you dunno how to do this, so you can't move away from being ass-raped. Not all people would be willing to lift up their ass and be victimised, they have self-respect. They will do what it takes to retain their self-respect.
Yeah, wait till you get your ass raped by the JB Customs officers then you will know what a split ass is like. Don't brag yourself here. You will meet your challenge soon unless you are residing in JB legally for the long term. Go and GOOGLE how many Sinkies had been caught doing daily traverse between JB and Singapore. Don't come crying when you will encounter such a predicament. It won't make you any smarter. You only started living in JB after the borders have reopened from 2022. Your time residing in JB is considered short and nothing to shout about. Ah yes, before I forget, those RM1 doctor's consultation and dental treatment at their government hospitals are for their citizens only, never meant for you. Anyway, Anwar has already begun to increase this charge for their own citizens: Source: Fee hikes at top Malaysian public hospital raise concerns as healthcare costs go up

You are also not comparing apple to apple and your comparison is terribly flawed. You only know how to compare Sinkies staying in Malaysia and every sensible person will know that the main advantage is because the Sinkie is holding the Sing Dollar and spending in Ringgit. Otherwise, if you are a Malaysian and earning in Ringgits in Malaysia, you'll also cow father cow mother as a Malaysian because your wages cannot keep up with the cost of living in Malaysia.

The long time resident moderator from the Living In JB Section, @wuqi256, has been living in JB for more than a decade and he truly knows about staying in JB than what knowledge you have accumulated so far and he never boasts about his stay in JB. This is the type of person I would truly respect. And come to think of it, you'd only joined this forum in 2020. Not even considered as a veteran.

Just because you refused to get vaccinated, you think you've got the upper hand and win already. Just because you stay in JB and avoided being screwed by the PAPies, you think you also got the upper hand and is better than others. Just because you don't mix with the opposite sex, you think you are also better off. Unless you are a gay, which further attests to why you always like to say "getting your ass-raped", you don't know what you are really missing just by using your right hand, LOL. After all, gays just love to get their asses reamed deep deep, exactly like in your case. Tsk, tsk, I can only say that you are leading a very pathetic life. What is life, for the pleasure lies between her 2 thighs. Even if not for the sexual benefits, it is still better to have a truly dependable long term partner and confidante to care and confide with each other during one's old age. Don't boast here. Your comeuppance may soon catch up with you. Smart Sinkies who stay in JB will know how to stay in low profile and don't need to brag in this forum. During Jib Gor's time, he was more friendly to Sinkies, but not Mamak Kutty Mahathir and PMX Anwar.

He cannot stay in Malaysia for more than 30 days in one shot unless he has a long term, work or spouse visa. This is double chopped and confirmed and it is also stated in the social visit stamp by Malaysia upon entry into Malaysia.
No special visa. before 30 days over, he returns.i should know when he returns, we go out for drinks.

This is not the same as long term residential status where you can remain in the country for months and years continuously without leaving it. Get your facts right and don't try to distort the facts. No country in the world would allow such a practice without an official long term stay visa.