Angmoh the best indeed everything is possible in angmoh mindset. Nothing alien.Angmoh the best indeed. Retiring at 24 is something to shout about.
That’s what your Cantonese prostitute ancestors did sucking and licking the angmohs against conscience just like what you have doing sucking and licking Indian criminal bully dog cocks. Whereas i am stating facts of angmohs and praising people with my good conscience. Pui your filthy Malaysian Cantonese whore mother wife daughters phua cb raised coward beasts with no morals no conscience no shame accusing a virgin a whore.need not keep sucking n licking the angmoh lah.. jus bcos ur regulars r still under quarantine...
View attachment 86777
Again your Cantonese prostitute descendant mouth talking about what your ancestors and you did: suck cock to retire whereas I obviously don’t even suck up to boss and that’s why fired by LJ Mccully for shouting at him endorsing sexual harassment.KNN my uncle think if you earlier suck more cock 10 years old also can leetire KNN
And that’s why not promoted not like kt latha can be promoted from secretary to hr manager despite being obviously unqualified doing sexual harassment of colleague.Again your Cantonese prostitute descendant mouth talking about what your ancestors and you did: suck cock to retire whereas I obviously don’t even suck up to boss and that’s why fired by LJ Mccully for shouting at him endorsing sexual harassment.
Very possible as he made loads of money as a YouTuber.Possible if you are 6-feet under or inside an urn.....
You didn’t watch the video. The angmoh said he will retire to do something he likes but earns less money for example a part time job looking after national parks earning $10 or $15 an hour.No such thing as retiring as the brain will always think of something do.
Angmoh the best indeed know how to appreciate and willing to sacrifice income to take care of national parks.You didn’t watch the video. The angmoh said he will retire to do something he likes but earns less money for example a part time job looking after national parks earning $10 or $15 an hour.
Angmoh the best indeed know how to appreciate and willing to sacrifice income to take care of national parks.
No wonder these Disgusting Malaysian and sinkie chickens and sons of chickens covering up for their fellow criminals call it my karma for them stealing slandering and harassing me. Excuse me I am a virgin ok. Karma is a bitch is applicable only for Malaysian and sinkie chickens and sons of chickens like @hollowman @sweetiepie @Valium etc viciously attacking a Singaporean virgin as whore.So unlike criminal bully dogs liar sons of chickens here that only know how to eat, have sex and exercise to take care of themselves and themselves only.
Disgusting indeed see these dirty old fogeys chickens and sons of chickens like @glockman aka @ginmother etc so scared to die while viciously bullying me.So unlike criminal bully dogs liar sons of chickens here that only know how to eat, have sex and exercise to take care of themselves and themselves only.
They are such a disgrace when compared to the 22 year old angmoh willing to retire early and sacrifice income to take care of national parks.Disgusting indeed see these dirty old fogeys chickens and sons of chickens like @glockman aka @ginmother etc so scared to die while viciously bullying me.
....suck cock to retire whereas I obviously don’t even suck up to boss and that’s why fired by LJ Mccully for shouting at him endorsing sexual harassment.
Old mother hen like you only know how to cause trouble in the office, yet still eyeing promotion. Please lah, don't overrate yourself Slut!!! learn from that young Angmo, go retire early, cease your trouble making shit.And that’s why not promoted not like kt latha can be promoted from secretary to hr manager despite being obviously unqualified doing sexual harassment of colleague.