• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

AngMoh man "SerperntZa" living in China unconvers a dastardly conspiracy to kill him and rape his wife

UltimaOnline

Thanks to Asterix for sharing SerperntZa's video in another thread.

"SerperntZa" has hundreds of videos worth watching, in which he shares his experiences as an angmoh or lao wai living in China, with his China wife. Opportunistically smart of him to capitalize on his status as an angmoh living in China to make a living off YouTube (not just views from the rest of the world, but millions of views from China pple addicted to his YouTube videos, at least the ones who know how to access YouTube within China).

https://www.youtube.com/user/serpentza/videos

He has a well balanced perspective : half of his videos are positive about China, the other half are negative. But as you know many China people are oversensitive, and focus on his negative criticisms of China, and consequently, there is now a conspiracy to get him arrested and/or killed, as well as rape threats against his chiobu medical doctor China wife.

v2-927e30e4976aa3aea5da86e285c533f6_hd.jpg

https://www.zhihu.com/question/58794934

Death threats aside, this is one lucky angmoh : his China wife is not just a chiobu, his China wife is not just a medical doctor, his China wife is a chiobu medical doctor.

Here is another video in which he shares about how he kena beaten up by a mob in China. What happened was, long story short : a local employee at a message parlour tried to rip him off, he refused to pay, the local employee scolded him "ang moh devil!", and he scolded back "you're full of rubbish!" and the local employee started shouting to everyone around on the street, "this ang moh devil just said all China people are rubbish!" and then a mob of 20-30 people started beating the ang moh up, almost killing him.

The most dastardly is you filthy m&d beast @UltimaOnline following me around insinuating insults of me a virgin as a slut whore mistress and boast of your ccb theft of my neh neh photos.

So you @UltimaOnline are not m&d chinese but m&d Indian slamming PRC. So cheap and filthy Indian beast and which means you are SINKIE clone. I should have seen it since day one. So dastardly bastard deserved your ccb family women gangraped indeed knnbccb you think only your precious women are precious while you opened your ccb mouth insinuating insults of me a slut whore mistress and sex object non stop for years. Pui!

@UltimaOnline you dastard bastard listen up. May all the filthy Indians gangrape your mother wife daughters neh neh and ccb Song Song just like what you Song Song do to me. Your family women and you deserved it.

That’s how self entitled ccb mudlanders are to do crimes on me and I cannot curse them without being called dastard. Really pieces of shit indeed.

Coward tortoise @UltimaOnline don’t forget you are tortoise criminal thief slanderer harasser dare to do don’t dare to admit and don’t dare to post my neh neh photo but want to open your filthy mouth to insult me non stop and now call me dastard for wishing rape of your family. Damn self entitled evil criminals indeed.

Oh ya and this is the smart and clever way this mudland doggie @UltimaOnline has been harassing for years.

But too bad you @UltimaOnline give yourself away posting this. You are m&d filthy Indian just like kt latha. No wonder love to attack chinese as sluts. Racist and filthy Indian only your ccb family women and kt latha are sluts ok.

well, the chinese are oversensitive that is true, but to a lesser or greater degree so to are the koreans, japs, indians, malays, whites etc.. etc...

what i think stands out though is collective oversensitivity and i think it stems from a cultural inferiority complex. that's why a mob can rush in to beat somebody up. Maybe all chinese are oversensitive because sick men of Asia image. Koreans share this super sensitivity too. Korean this Korean that.

Speaking of mobs killing innocent victims wrongly accused, such mob lynchings (of innocent victims no less) occur a lot more frequently in countries and cultures associated with a particular couple of religions, which says something about the oversensitivity and proclivity to feel sacrilegiously insulted and thus scream bloody murder or proclaim holy war, etc.

Examples below include India, Pakistan, Afghanistan.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Murder_of_Farkhunda_Malikzada
https://www.theguardian.com/commentisfree/2018/jul/20/mobs-killing-muslims-india-narendra-modi-bjp
https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/s...-extremists-hijacked-pakistans-blasphemy-laws
https://gulfnews.com/world/asia/ind...ers-of-muslim-family-in-india-1.1553321655199
https://www.aljazeera.com/news/2019...-blasphemy-lynching-case-190321110355206.html

Nathan Rich, another angmoh YouTuber living in China, hates his rival angmoh YouTuber serpentza to the core, and has a video 'exposing the fraud that SerpentZa is' :

SerpentZA used to be a popular YouTuber about China. Here we take a look at how he lies to Chinese people, talks about them behind their backs, and perpetuates anti-Chinese sentiment. Take a look through the comments to find SerpentZA fans. They are easy to find - they defend or justify racism, or say racist things themselves. These are the people I mentioned in the video that already have anti-Chinese ideas, and of course most of them have never even been here. They are the least qualified to speak about China, but they are the loudest. When SerpentZA called Chinese people "greedy" and said they don't care about their children or anyone else other than themselves, it negated all the "nice" and positive things he said. I don't care how many "nice" documentaries he makes; racism is wrong and exploiting Chinese people is wrong. Some people fight against anti-Chinese racism and some defend, justify and propagate it. Let them come, let them show their true character.

Check out the China visitors' comments below the article :

无品带刀侍卫 posted :
天!终于有老外出来曝光那个混蛋了!支持这个视频播主。之前我一个人揭发那个南非骗子,力量太薄弱了。

Wenli Liu posted :
天呐!谢谢你!我关注他和laowhy是两年前的事了,后来真的越看视频越讨厌,就取关了。终于!有人做视频说出我的心里话了!

Pan Zhu posted :
能嫁给serpentza的中国女人才真的是傻逼!

As a consequence of watching the SerpentZa videos, the YouTube algorithm is now throwing more "ang mohs living in China" videos at me.

Here is an angmoh girl living in China, with a video titled "Is China actually safe?"

Visitor's comment below the video :

Abou Traore posted :
I'm a NYPD cop, and even I don't feel safe in New York.

Chow Ang Moh are trash and should be banned in China. Make dog food out of Chow Ang Moh.