• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ang Moh: Why is PAPee So Wasteful?

Wasteful
'For a city so dependent on water, it was sad to see trees, flowers and grass being hosed in the blistering heat.'
MR DENIS BURKE: 'I spent eight glorious days in Singapore enjoying the cleanliness, food and ambience of this great city. However I found a most unusual phenomenon: For a city so dependent on water, it was sad to see trees, flowers and grass being hosed in the middle of the day, in the blistering heat. The evaporation factor is at its greatest at this time. Sydney also has a water problem so we are told to water before 10am and after 4pm. If Singapore had the same rules, billions of litres of this precious commodity would not be lost through evaporation.'

This goes to show how jiat liao been the PAPee scholar directors are! Their job is to look forward to receiving their pay cheques at the end of the month and punt in the property market?

TeeKee

hey if you are paid millions, you spend like a millionaire right?

as long as it is not your money...just splash it!

Wasteful
'For a city so dependent on water, it was sad to see trees, flowers and grass being hosed in the blistering heat.'
MR DENIS BURKE: 'I spent eight glorious days in Singapore enjoying the cleanliness, food and ambience of this great city. However I found a most unusual phenomenon: For a city so dependent on water, it was sad to see trees, flowers and grass being hosed in the middle of the day, in the blistering heat. The evaporation factor is at its greatest at this time. Sydney also has a water problem so we are told to water before 10am and after 4pm. If Singapore had the same rules, billions of litres of this precious commodity would not be lost through evaporation.'

unfortuntely, if they dun have the water, they will die, just like the singapore army, malaysia cut off the water, dig in, sinkies army die, even with the most high tech weapon.

tiuroyston46asshole

This goes to show how jiat liao been the PAPee scholar directors are! Their job is to look forward to receiving their pay cheques at the end of the month and punt in the property market?

where got waste ..... they are using your pee water to water these trees just like making asshole like you drink netwater.......:rolleyes:

this is incredible thinking men......

lancerglxi

They are more interested in hiring China Mei-meis over Singaporeans. Don't believe me ask anyone working in large stat boards.:mad:

myo539

Wasteful

Boh liao post. This angmoh is just making an observation, and his cock here must swallow anything coming out of her mouth and link it with PAP. I think he owes them a living is it?

What does he expect from people who live in Ivory Towers? :rolleyes:

NFarks...sub contract the job to the contractor who sub contract that to another contractor...who gets his Indian or Bangladeshi worker who uses recycle water to water the plants at midday..where the temperature is the highest under the shde & evaporation rate is also the highest, not to mention that any gardener, will tell you, that is a , no!, no!

But Nfarks will telll you that the CONtractors are trained, they have taken a course, and so are the workers certfied..in other words...they fark care what they do...for it is not their problem...for they have paid them to do the job.

That means..Nfarks still maintain a good standard..it is the CONtractors...are not following instructions...

All of them are just doung their jobs...:biggrin:

besotted

TS is a Pinkerton idiot who likes to reproduce inane comments from Westerners

Maybe he should move to Sydney