• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ang Moh FTrash: Sporns Intellectually Handicapped. TRUE?

Posted on 10 Sep 2009
Expat ang moh blogger says S'poreans are stupid and fortunately will die off soon

expat_ang_moh_blogger_says_sporeans_are_stupid-thumbnail.jpg

An annoyed STOMPer came across a blog created by a Caucasian who is constantly criticising and complaining about Singapore and Singaporeans in his posts.

The following sentences are extracted from the Caucasian's blog:

"But Singaporeans really are frustratingly stupid.

"Fortunately their birthrate is only about 1.25, so they will all die off soon enough.

"Hopefully the Chinese, Malays and Indians that replace them will be smarter.

"I don't like criticising the intellectually handicapped, but in Singapore there would be few left others to criticise.

"Singaporeans don't seem to be able to think for themselves.

"An absolute herd mentality."

Jay told STOMP via email today (Sep 10):

"Since he's so negative about Singapore, why don't he balek kampung?

"What is he doing here, making a living here?

"Is it that he can't get a job and make a good living back home?

"Isn't he being a hypocrite?"

he is telling the truth
he saw what in his country
and maybe some part of the world
and he come here and see these

sink city is a joke.
sometime hard truth is what you need, and PRC will overrun sinkies soon enough, i am sure of it.
population 1.6 billions vs 3 millions sinkies, just 0.01% will be enough to overrun many time over.

Posted on 10 Sep 2009
Expat ang moh blogger says S'poreans are stupid and fortunately will die off soon

expat_ang_moh_blogger_says_sporeans_are_stupid-thumbnail.jpg

An annoyed STOMPer came across a blog created by a Caucasian who is constantly criticising and complaining about Singapore and Singaporeans in his posts.

The following sentences are extracted from the Caucasian's blog:

"But Singaporeans really are frustratingly stupid.

"Fortunately their birthrate is only about 1.25, so they will all die off soon enough.

"Hopefully the Chinese, Malays and Indians that replace them will be smarter.

"I don't like criticising the intellectually handicapped, but in Singapore there would be few left others to criticise.

"Singaporeans don't seem to be able to think for themselves.

"An absolute herd mentality."

Jay told STOMP via email today (Sep 10):

"Since he's so negative about Singapore, why don't he balek kampung?

"What is he doing here, making a living here?

"Is it that he can't get a job and make a good living back home?

"Isn't he being a hypocrite?"