• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ang Moh Caught Stomping & Sitting on Familee Flag!

Posted on 03 Sep 2009
Caucasian women step on S'pore flag so that their feet won't be dirtied

caucasian_women_step_on_spore_flag-thumbnail.jpg

STOMPer Mel saw two Caucasian women stepping on Singapore flags so that their feet would not be dirty during the recent National Day celebrations at Esplanade Drive.

Said the STOMPer:

"There were 2 Caucasians ladies at the Esplanade Drive who bought S'pore flags during the recent National Day celebration.

"However, I was disturbed by the way they made use of the flag.

"The crowd was waiting to watch the airshows and fireworks.

"While waiting for the fireworks, they got tired and removed their sandals. They decided to step on the flags in order not to dirty their feet.

"They were deep in their conversation and just ignored their surroundings. They even sat on the flag. Not sure of their nationality as they did not speak English.

"It was a disrecpectful act especially when the whole nation was happily celebrating the joyous event.

"They just ignored even though many onlookers were giving them the stare and passing remarks.

"One of the photos shows one of the ladies we managed to snap while she was moving forward to catch a glimpse of the water events."

090903ssazflag2-data.jpg

if she is caught standing on thai emperor's potrait, she will be sent to jail without trial.. no questions asked..:biggrin:

@rmadill0

Typical ball-less Stompers.

If you feel so strongly about the disrespect of the ang mo stepping or sitting on the flag, you should just speak up and tell the ang mo off. No balls to speak up, only dare to take picture and post on Stomp.

WTF!!

ahleebabasingaporethief

The poodles now have hard eveidence.

Please post in our national newspapers and catch this FT BITCH.

Or are we the BIGGEST prostitute country in the world where only citizens get hauled up, while FTs gets to screw around with the law easily.

It is AN OFFENCE to disrespect our flag.

Why did the STOMPER not fuck the angmo lady there and then. I would have. ANy chance to fuck an FT. S'poreans should do it. JUST DO IT!!

FuckSamLeong

I'm sure many among the 66.6% had witnessed the act but had done nothing about it. Ist world nation. Try doing that to any other SE Asian nation's flags in full public view and see what their citizens will do to you and with police approval too. Stand up for Singapore. We are truly a "Nation" after 50 years of PAP rule!

Einfield

No Sinkies dare to say a word.

Well done Vampire Lee, You have successfully transform the whole nation into cowards, just like what you did to Singapore when Japs occupied us.

TeeKee

never mind lah, it is only a little red dot flag. nothing to be proud about.

especially true when you know the Hakka Lee is charge of the Hybrid Regime...

Majulah Singapura Kee Lan....:biggrin:

more like Langkah Kembali Singapura!

Maverick01

there was a previous posting on this but the picture was so blur and also not conclusive as to what the lady was stepping on..this is crystal clear but no body shot...the the feet could be some SGREANS!!!!!!

Posted on 03 Sep 2009
Caucasian women step on S'pore flag so that their feet won't be dirtied

caucasian_women_step_on_spore_flag-thumbnail.jpg

STOMPer Mel saw two Caucasian women stepping on Singapore flags so that their feet would not be dirty during the recent National Day celebrations at Esplanade Drive.

Said the STOMPer:

"There were 2 Caucasians ladies at the Esplanade Drive who bought S'pore flags during the recent National Day celebration.

"However, I was disturbed by the way they made use of the flag.

"The crowd was waiting to watch the airshows and fireworks.

"While waiting for the fireworks, they got tired and removed their sandals. They decided to step on the flags in order not to dirty their feet.

"They were deep in their conversation and just ignored their surroundings. They even sat on the flag. Not sure of their nationality as they did not speak English.

"It was a disrecpectful act especially when the whole nation was happily celebrating the joyous event.

"They just ignored even though many onlookers were giving them the stare and passing remarks.

"One of the photos shows one of the ladies we managed to snap while she was moving forward to catch a glimpse of the water events."

090903ssazflag2-data.jpg

especially true when you know the Hakka Lee is charge of the Hybrid Regime...

Majulah Singapura Kee Lan....:biggrin:

more like Langkah Kembali Singapura!

the amercian GI, not the one now, hold the flag high prevent it from falling even under enemy fire.

sinkie flag, fall fall lor. NS for sinkies, jobs for FT anyway.

fight what? fight for jobs for FT/FW? save it. not worth it.

takcheksian

never mind lah, it is only a little red dot flag. nothing to be proud about.

This is supposed to be OUR national flag, but PAP and FamiLEE have made this their country and leased it back to us via HDB for 99 years.

Should I be offended? PAP, faster sue these women into bankruptcy for defaming your national flag!