• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ang Moh Bitch Rests Feet With Shoes On Bus Seat!

Posted on 31 Aug 2010
Woman treats bus seat like her home sofa

woman_treats_bus_seat_like_her_home_sofa-thumbnail.jpg

<SCRIPT type=text/javascript src="http://static.ak.connect.facebook.com/js/api_lib/v0.4/FeatureLoader.js.php/en_US"></SCRIPT><IFRAME class=FB_SERVER_IFRAME src="http://www.facebook.com/extern/login_status.php?api_key=94647dc2aba553f149d6f1f12f85ecc6&extern=2&channel=http%3A%2F%2Fsingaporeseen.stomp.com.sg%2Fxd_receiver.htm&locale=en_US" frameBorder=0 name=loginStatus scrolling=no></IFRAME>
<OBJECT id=flashXdComm name=flashXdComm classid=clsid:d27cdb6e-ae6d-11cf-96b8-444553540000 width=1 height=1 type=application/x-shockwave-flash>

</OBJECT>

<SCRIPT type=text/javascript> FB.init("94647dc2aba553f149d6f1f12f85ecc6", "/xd_receiver.htm"); function callPublish(title, articleLink, description, thumbnailLink, myemotion) { var message = "is '" + myemotion + "' about this STOMP story: "; var attachment = { 'name': title, 'href': articleLink, 'description': description, 'media': [{ 'type': 'image', 'src': thumbnailLink, 'href': articleLink}] }; FB.Connect.streamPublish(message, attachment); } function shortenURL(articleLink){ shortURLLink = ""; $.getJSON("http://json-tinyurI.appspot.com/?&callback=?", {url: articleLink}, function(data) { shortURLLink = eval(data).tinyurI; }); } </SCRIPT>
Enraged
87%

<!-- end mm_moodcontainer div -->
Shiok!
2%

LOL!
3%

So sad
0%

Sure or not?
2%

Bochup
6%

<!-- end mm_body div -->
<!-- end moodResultItem div -->
STOMPer Alice was disgusted with this woman who put her feet and her slippers up the bus seat and read her book as though it was her own living room couch.

Travelling on SBS bus 166 towards Bukit Merah at 7:00pm today (Aug 31), the STOMPer wrote:

“It was peak hour and the bus was very crowded, but she still put up her feet and her slippers and did not bother to care that anyone else might want to sit there.

“Her inconsiderate behaviour is rather ridiculous for me.

“She has dirtied the seat and I really feel sorry for the next person who happens to sit there.”

Keywords: feet on seat , ugly commuter

piece of white trash, inconsiderate and self centered

we know you like to fuck dogs, please don't keep repeating it, too much info

If the bus is crowded and people need to sit, she should let people have the seat

White trailer park trash. I don't understand how the authorities can allow this sort of scum into the country.:rolleyes:

angmoh culture is strange, they wear shoes into the house, in bed, etc

very dirty, spread germs everywhere

The Chinese are worse! They sleep with their PIGS.

White trailer park trash. I don't understand how the authorities can allow this sort of scum into the country.:rolleyes:

Hee Hee, I thought you are going to say _ "5000 years of civilisation and ang mohs still behave worse than animals.

It's really disgusting. Ang moh brains seem to be incapable of evolving."

Hee Hee, I thought you are going to say _ "5000 years of civilisation and ang mohs still behave worse than animals.

You forgot while the europeans were living like pigs, the Chinese already have a culture society, drink tea, wear silk & were technologically advanced...don't believe me ask Marco Polo...he went to Cathay!. (psst, not Cathay Cinema)

This ang moh specimen, evolution stopped some time ago...:D

Trailer park white trash are even worse than those damned Chinese. What a sorry state of affairs the country has ended up in.:rolleyes:

Reminder: Our government Welcome Foreigners, so let them feel at home...

why got no local hero come save the day? maybe cos angmor chabor cheebye tuatay :p