Follow along with the video below to see how to install our site as a web app on your home screen.
Note: This feature may not be available in some browsers.
IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here. The OTHER forum is HERE so please stop asking.
In Itaewon, Seoul, any ang moh walking with a local gal among the pubs will risk getting verbally abused or even physically assaulted by local Korean guys. They have very little tolerance for AMDK and their SPG girlfriends.
AMDKs .... mostly are the government imported and most loved Foreign Talents ... dont play play disturb them and no follow decree to be graceful and embrace them .... wait later SPF oso no save U ...
In Itaewon, Seoul, any ang moh walking with a local gal among the pubs will risk getting verbally abused or even physically assaulted by local Korean guys. They have very little tolerance for AMDK and their SPG girlfriends.
He did nothing wrong.
Sinkies think their lassport berry stlong and powderful, so they think they can attack eberyone.
But get fired back by one and all including by Sinkies oso.
i remember back in the 70s, a group of sinkees beat the fuck out of an amdk in ming court orchard road while the amdk was crossing the road
sadly over the years sinkees had been taught to be ball-less and can only take out hp and record
even thai bargirls braver than us now.....thanks to cheebye loong
this is OUR country, if we see sinkees kena bullied we must help