• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Amk hub heavenly wang fuck up

• Thread starter Thread starter Deleted member 105665
  • Start date Start date
D

Deleted member 105665

Fren went amk hub heavenly and was told no nets can only pay by cash wat ji by fuck up place man. Ppl now already using qr code so nets is old style yet they even older style only cash. Want save merchant fee also use brain lah fucking hell. That female staff looks like a pinoy or indonesia, need give up a tight slap to wake up her fucking idea haaaaaahuat ah

Just stay the fuck away from those clown businesses who dun offer credit card payment option.

These are the miserable son of bitches establishment for sure.

Sianz i also old school, everything i pay cash.:biggrin:

if the waitress is chio, i will offer myself to her as sex as compensation.