• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

American wrote to stomp to say he enjoy NDP on sunday

BusNo64

but then hor...NDP is on monday leh.....HAHAHAHAH...fucking pappy IB doggie pretending to be an "American" kena picha lobang...HAHAHAHAH :p:p:p:p:oIo::oIo::oIo:

Posted on 13 Aug 2010
American says he's fortunate to have experienced 'glorious' NDP experience

american_says_hes_fortunate_to_have_experienced_glorious_ndp-thumbnail.jpg

American citizen Dave Walker said that he was happy to have had the chance to experience a National Day Parade (NDP) and simply watching the RSAF fighter jets streak over Marina Bay was worth all the ant bites he experienced.

He wrote:

"How fortunate I am to have participated in the glorious NDP experience with the fantastic people of Singapore.

"As an American, I recognize how important, yet challenging, each citizens' participation in our government is.

"What I experienced this past Sunday from the people of Singapore has re-instilled and re-invigorated me on how it can and should be done.

"The excitement, engagement, friendship, diversity and order demonstrated were quite amazing.

"The ant bites which I got while watching the RSAF steak over Marina Bay were well worth it. WOW !"

He added: "Thank you all and congratulations on building such a wonderful place for yourselves, others and children to thrive in for a long time to come."

Hey hey, American timezone okay, one day behind us. :D ;)

Unbelieveable from an American. Any two of their aircraft carriers can streak over more skies than RSAF.