• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Amended infectious disease Act. Dangerous.

tobelightlight

Iris koh Facebook page

Residents of Ang Mo Kio and Tampines GRC, our lives are in YOUR HANDS this coming General Elections. Please find out more about the implications of what the amended Infectious Diseases Act mean.

Join me tonight on the first episode of Beyond Ice Cream, Let's Talk policies.

I will have Candidates from the People's Power Party - PPP to speak about this issue of life and death.

I will also be joined by Steve Chia from SPP and Lim Tean from PAR. Don't miss.

To Register:
bit.Iy/beyondicecream

FB_IMG_1745818252626.jpg

FB_IMG_1745818255638.jpg

This one cannot fight.
When an outbreak occurs, sinkies will queue up to jab without any act leequired.

I Leemember during covid period and mask was mandatorlee, I pulled down my mask all the time, just be ready to pull it up when any enforcement orhweesir were to come. I was at a hdb block where I was not familiar with to buy something from someone. When I approached a xmm living in that area, she expelled from me immediately with the kind of wtf look. I then leeturned a wtf look at her but she didn't see it as she already expelled herself many metres away.

Goh Meng Seng talks about this and will remove this part of the ACT. I wonder Sinkies understand this. I will move out of SG because of this part of the ACT. It all depends on the outcome in of this election.