is she a gambler? a vietbu gambler can easily burn $69k a week.My current fling is a vietbu. Already relieving me of half my earnings every month. They are all the same.
is she a gambler? a vietbu gambler can easily burn $69k a week.
All false. AMDK will never complain cos they are perfect. Just ask fat fugly CB face Kirsten Han. Her AMDK Calum Stuart never complain of the amount of lard he's eating everyday.that's sexactly the situation with 2 of my angmoh buddies. one married a siambu flight attendant, and she divorced him after getting u.s. pr and a home in palo alto (now worth more than $4m). another married a pinay, and he's now retired and she's still working to support him and her sextended family in the failippines. when they visit their families in the failippines, the entire village shows up at the hotel.
My current fling is a vietbu. Already relieving me of half my earnings every month. They are all the same.
KNN my uncle's uncle also married a pinay and now wheelchair bound and the wifey work to support family KNN whereas my uncle received a wrong sms by his thai gf meant for another uncle KNNthat's sexactly the situation with 2 of my angmoh buddies. one married a siambu flight attendant, and she divorced him after getting u.s. pr and a home in palo alto (now worth more than $4m). another married a pinay, and he's now retired and she's still working to support him and her sextended family in the failippines. when they visit their families in the failippines, the entire village shows up at the hotel.
Why buy cow if you only want milk? Supermarket plenty of milk.
These ang mo loser trying to find love with a Siam bu ??
If they are loser in their own country, what make himself think that he is a King in Thailand
There's nothing wrong with Siambu, vietbu or Tiong Kok Bu, but they have one thing in common. Women look for one which can help her preserve his/her bloodline together. Someone who is the most capable, strongest and perfectly healthy to care for the next or next next generation.
Don't over generalize all these bu's because this man is a loser.
Not all the ang moh expats in Thailand are losers... only those young student backpackers are 'losers' if you're judging them purely based on their economic worth.
Many ang moh men are genuinely disgusted with their women back home: fat, lazy, slutty, feminazis, usually single mothers etc. Big cities in America/Canada and western Europe + Scandinavian countries are infested with them. That problem magically vanishes if they go to Asia or Eastern Europe.
Good point,,,heaps of chicks in Thailand,,why restrict to only 1? Surely u don't makan with the same chick every night when the whole of Thailand is yr play groundWhy buy cow if you only want milk? Supermarket plenty of milk.