AMDK is Very Heypi to get Singapore Citizenship. Lol :D.

XRKxsC6.jpg

A tattooed white trash with a pink mohawk. It's a sad day for the country, our standard for citizenship has dropped.:cry::frown:

Quantity is more important that quality. You wouldn't want the new HDB flats and new MRT lines to be vacant, do you? :wink:

At least he doesn't have a face tattoo. Modifying his hairstyle and wearing a long sleeve shirt will help him get a cushy job.

Pui! Chow CB PAP brought Chow Ang Moh Bankrupted Beggar 臭红毛狗杂种! Yucks! Puke!

Pee Sai is now a worthless fucking Bastardization Hub. Must get nuked ASAP!

Fat fuck Kirsten han is right and even the PAP elites agrees with her that AMDK is best!

76A09186-B575-4E7E-993F-B31438EDA82A.jpeg
EFDE642B-3247-41CD-B568-630A140EE587.gif

Hope we get more angmo sinkees soon. Only whites are capable of making SINKapore great.

What the Ceo wrote.
I doubt anyone will shed a tear at his departure.
Bluntly translated is: Good Riddance.!

You don't seem like the sort to judge a book by its cover. Bad day at work?
When one has read enough books, it is quite easy to judge a book's content by its cover (title and artwork):biggrin: What work? I am actually out at sea now, fishing.:roflmao:

Bluff! I call your secretary just now, she said you are drinking away since lunch! Nabey! Bo Jio :FU::FU::FU::roflmao: