• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious AMDK Ask Tiongland and Chinks to Apologize for Covid!

Pinkieslut

Fox News Host Spreads Outright Racist Lies About China and Coronavirus, Risking Violence Against Asians
Khier Casino·
News
·March 3, 2020·2 min read
Fox News commentator Jesse Watters wants an apology from “the Chinese people” for the coronavirus (COVID-19) and says that the virus began due to “very hungry” people “eating raw bats and snakes.”
“I’d like to just ask the Chinese for a formal apology,”
41-year-old Watters, who married a 27-year-old woman he had an affair with in January, said on “The Five” on Monday. “This coronavirus originated in China, and I have not heard one word from the Chinese. A simple ‘I’m sorry’ would do. It would go a long way.”
“I expect a formal apology tomorrow,”
he continued. “It does not matter if it comes from Xi or the embassy, and I think all of my colleagues around this table will join arm-in-arm with me also demanding a formal apology from the Chinese people.”
Co-host Dana Perino then asked, “What if the outbreak had started here?” to which Watters responded, “It didn’t start here, Dana, and I’ll tell you why it started in China. Because they have these markets where they are eating raw bats and snakes.”
“They are a very hungry people. The Chinese communist government cannot feed the people, and they are desperate. This food is uncooked, it is unsafe, and that is why scientists believe that’s where it originated from,”
Watters speculated. “And according to the New York Times, Dana, the Chinese government has been very deceitful and deceptive in the communicating the extent of the infections to the world. So, as I said, tomorrow I will expect an apology.”
Co-host Greg Gutfeld laughed, saying, “I love Jesse’s asking China for an apology.”
Many Twitter users criticized Watters for his xenophobic and racist remarks, with some calling him a “dumbass” and “abhorrent.”

See. He is taught from young he can make a different or change the world.... even if he a born retard...

Marxist SPG chiobu Kirsten han is right again ....chinks are losers cannot take jokes and AMDK is best!

BC2CFC17-E56A-4C50-ACD0-13B2F62E0551.jpeg

D1D2CA4C-1219-445F-915D-B015BEBB4090.jpeg
AC6C14EB-4F82-4789-BE02-04F4AAF3B528.gif
7F0165C2-BF8F-4B61-9B8C-741E54E76FF4.gif

Origins not confirmed yet, still very possible could have originated from the U.S.

China needs some hard evidence to prove the virus origins are not from them. otherwise it's logical the world will blame and condemn them.

He is right, the main point is the ah tiongs caused this shit n till date they have not apologised or made amends but continue to kpkb to other countries which have quarantined their nationals. He is wrong about the wild meat consumption. Even the yanks eat rattlesnakes etc.. so he shot himself in the foot on that one.

I agree with him too. It is hardly a coincidence that SARS 1 also originated from China and there is ample evidence that the chinks will eat anything that moves.

Heaps of ang mors eat wild or game meat. N there is no proof that this virus is spread by game meat. He is right that ah tiong land has failed to apologise for this mess

What u think is what is right... so what u think...
everything got good or bad. only how much how little. if American style everything oso can end up with all sorts of trash think they big shit. If Chinese style all the way end up angry and unhappy stuck in a rut always kena tekan. So answer is balance. eat too little uplorry. too much good food also end up uplorry. eat little bit poison can cure. eat too much poison uplorry.

2 opium trade wars 1832 and 1852... and 还我回山... war debt... destroy Summer Palace and return the Palacec treasures... 这比账皮要算

Yes. If only USA apologize for H1N1